Sonny Beck Atlanta, IN 2013-2025
Michael Berghoff (Chairman) Indianapolis, IN 2009-2024
Kevin Boes Great Falls, MT 2023-2025
JoAnn Brouillette Lafayette, IN 2006-2024
Theresa Carter Colorado Springs, CO 2020-2026
Vanessa Castagna Naples, FL 2013-2024
Malcolm DeKryger DeMotte, IN 2016-2025
Michael Klipsch Carmel, IN 2015-2026
Gary Lehman (Vice Chairman) Lafayette, IN 2010-2026
Shawn A. Taylor Houston, TX 2022-2025

If you wish to send an email message to a trustee, please direct it to