Staff Directory

The ISS Office staff are not not involved with admissions processes at Purdue University.  
For all general ISS inquiries, please call 765-494-5770 or email iss@purdue.edu.
ISS Office Directory
Title Name Email Phone
Director, International Student Services Christine Collins ccollins@purdue.edu 496-3538
Director, International Scholar Services Amanda Thompson thomp557@purdue.edu 494-1108
Student Services
International Students and Scholars iss@purdue.edu 494-5770
Associate Director Marcus Hammack hammackc@purdue.edu 496-7528
Assistant Director for SEVIS Compliance Claudia Suarez clsuarez@purdue.edu 494-5771
Operations Supervisor Amanda Trapp atrapp@purdue.edu 494-7084
Business Process Analyst Daniel Rodrguez rodri446@purdue.edu 494-4655
Immigration Clerk Caroline McKenzie cjmckenz@purdue.edu 496-7069
Immigration Clerk Lee Meadows meadowsl@purdue.edu 496-6381
Immigration Clerk Penny Sturm pennysturm@purdue.edu 496-0285
Immigration Counselor Stephanie Bowers smbowers@purdue.edu 494-6148
Immigration Counselor Lyndsey Budreau frye12@purdue.edu 496-1745
Immigration Counselor Laura Crabtree lcrabtre@purdue.edu 494-7642
Immigration Counselor Dawn Frye dmfrye@purdue.edu 496-7526
Immigration Counselor Lauren Lacy lelacy@purdue.edu 494-3015
Immigration Counselor Brad McDaniel bmmcdani@purdue.edu  494-4655
Immigration Counselor April Valentine avalent@purdue.edu 494-7130
Information Specialist Alison Stacy carrolar@purdue.edu 494-6397
International Document Support Specialist Kari Bobkowski kdbobkow@purdue.edu 496-3541
International Document Support Specialist Christopher Reece creece@purdue.edu 494-5770
Programming and Engagement
Intercultural Learning Specialist Beth Tucker tuckerb@purdue.edu 494-9225
Scholar Services
International Scholar Services intlscholars@purdue.edu 496-0653
Administrative Clerk Alayna Espinoza proctoa@purdue.edu  496-0653
Senior Administrative Clerk Melissa Hay-Bishop mebishop@purdue.edu  494-7131
Senior Counselor for International Scholars Melissa Sparks sparks36@purdue.edu 494-3411
Senior Counselor for International Scholars Moira Haehl mhaehl@purdue.edu 496-8686
Counselor for International Scholars Austin Smith smit4501@purdue.edu  496-7823
Counselor for International Scholars Chad Broeker crbroeke@purdue.edu  496-7823
Counselor for International Scholars Matthew Tenaglio mtenagli@purdue.edu  496-7844

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.



Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by International Students and Scholars

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact International Students and Scholars iss@purdue.edu.