Staff Directory

For all general ISS inquiries, please call 765-494-5770 or email iss@purdue.edu.
Title Name Email Phone
Director, International Student Services Christine Collins ccollins@purdue.edu 496-3538
Director, International Scholar Services Amanda Thompson thomp557@purdue.edu 494-1108
Director, International Admissions & Recruitment Bryant Priester bprieste@purdue.edu 494-7699
Immigration Services
International Students and Scholars iss@purdue.edu 494-5770
Assistant Director Hailey Dady hdady@purdue.edu 496-3519
Assistant Director for SEVIS Compliance Claudia Suarez clsuarez@purdue.edu 494-5771
Administrative Assistant Amanda Trapp atrapp@purdue.edu 494-7084
Immigration Clerk Caroline McKenzie cjmckenz@purdue.edu 496-7069
Immigration Clerk Lee Meadows meadowsl@purdue.edu 496-6381
Immigration Clerk Penny Sturm pennysturm@purdue.edu 496-0285
Immigration Counselor Laura Crabtree lcrabtre@purdue.edu 494-7642
Immigration Counselor Dawn Frye dmfrye@purdue.edu 496-7526
Immigration Counselor Lyndsey Frye frye12@purdue.edu 496-1745
Immigration Counselor Allen Hubbell hubbell@purdue.edu 496-7527
Immigration Counselor Lauren Lacy lelacy@purdue.edu 494-3015
Information Specialist Pamela Hinton phinton@purdue.edu 494-6017
Information Specialist Kirsty Mac Coll kmaccoll@purdue.edu 496-3540
International Document Support Specialist Kari Bobkowski kdbobkow@purdue.edu 496-3541
International Document Support Specialist Christopher Reece creece@purdue.edu 494-5770
International Student Advisor Qian Song song121@purdue.edu 496-0017
Secretary/Visual Compliance Vanessa Radloff vhagadon@purdue.edu 494-7839
International Undergraduate Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions intl-admissions@purdue.edu 494-0380
Director, International Admissions and Recruitment Bryant Priester priester@purdue.edu 494-7699
Assistant Director Danek Torrey dtorrey@purdue.edu 494-6858
Administrative Assistant Amanda Jenkins rhoades@purdue.edu 494-2249
Admissions Counselor Kelsey Olsen olsen42@purdue.edu 494-6320
Admissions Counselor Mike Perez perez157@purdue.edu 496-6420
Admissions Counselor Crockett Sewell sewellc@purdue.edu 494-7717
Analyst Team Lead Crystal Couch couchc@purdue.edu 496-6811
International Admissions Specialist Surya Dwadasi sdwadas@purdue.edu 494-6692
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Glenda Allinder ggutwein@purdue.edu 496-7525
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Angela Arellano arellan2@purdue.edu 494-3868
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Brittany Lock block@purdue.edu 496-3154
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst Jessica Parker parke194@purdue.edu 496-7524
Undergraduate Admissions Analyst MaKenzie Sorensen sorensem@purdue.edu 494-0911
Programming and Engagement
Assistant Director Hailey Dady hdady@purdue.edu 496-3519
Intercultural Learning Specialist Beth Tucker tuckerb@purdue.edu 494-9225
Intercultural Programs Liaison Wendy Medbourn wmedbour@purdue.edu 494-0033
Scholar Services
International Scholar Services intlscholars@purdue.edu 494-5770
Assistant Director Marcus Hammack hammack@purdue.edu 496-7528
Counselor for International Scholars SJ Houston shouston@purdue.edu 496-0255
Counselor for International Scholars Danielle Hustedt dhustedt@purdue.edu 494-5770
Counselor for International Scholars Danielle Riggs riggsd@purdue.edu 496-7844
Counselor for International Scholars Melissa Sparks sparks36@purdue.edu 494-3411
Interim Front Desk Assistant Moira Haehl intlscholars@purdue.edu 496-0653

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.



Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by International Students and Scholars

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact International Students and Scholars iss@purdue.edu.