Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

SPS Staff Directory - All

Director:

Name Title Phone Email
Sandel, Ken L.  Senior Director, Sponsored Program Services (765) 494-1063 sandel@purdue.edu
Butram, Jackie Administrative Assistant (765) 494-1063 butramj@purdue.edu

 

Pre-Award:

Name Title Phone Email
Bryant, Renda Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-5367 rlbryant@purdue.edu
Decker, Darcy Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-6090 decker12@purdue.edu
Everest, Amber Pre-Award Central Manager (765) 496-9650 evera@purdue.edu
Furey, Laura Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-3707 lfurey@purdue.edu
Garrity, Susan Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-1797 sgarrit@purdue.edu
Gregory, Traci Pre-Award Center Clerk (765) 496-0159 gregoryt@purdue.edu
Gretencord-Steiner, Jessica Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-9631 gretencj@purdue.edu
Grzegorek, Janet Pre-Award Center Clerk (765) 494-6791 jgrzegor@purdue.edu
Gutridge, Elizabeth Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-2619 gelizabe@purdue.edu
Hamaker, Amanda Assistant Director, Pre-Award Services (765) 496-9647 ahamaker@purdue.edu
Johnson, Beverly Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-6117 bjohnso@purdue.edu
Kappes-Armstrong, Aimee Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-5821 akappes@purdue.edu
Killian, Rose Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-7881 killianr@purdue.edu
Leuck, Shannon Pre-Award Center Support Manager (765) 494-6204 slleuck@purdue.edu
Logsdon, Beverly Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-6778 logsdonb@purdue.edu
McCormick, Robynne Pre-Award Specialist (765) 496-1464 rlmccorm@purdue.edu
McNeal, Selena Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-1818 mcneals@purdue.edu
Micca, Christina Pre-Award Specialist (SDP) (765) 496-2782 cmicca@purdue.edu
Nelson, Mallory Pre-Award Center Clerk (765) 494-5006 nelson35@purdue.edu
Peabody, Lindsey Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-2414 lindseyp@purdue.edu
Scott, Bryan Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-6220 scott1@purdue.edu
Sherman-Haynes, Kirsten Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-6638 shermanh@purdue.edu
Siemers, Jenny Pre-Award Center Manager (765) 494-6084 jsiemers@purdue.edu
Streepy, Kyle Pre-Award Specialist (765) 494-6244 kestreep@purdue.edu
Thayer, Jennifer Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 494-5745 jlthayer@purdue.edu
Williams, Jessica Pre-Award Center Manager (765) 496-2393 will1286@purdue.edu
Winger, Jennifer Pre-Award Specialist II (765) 496-9649 jhemmerick@purdue.edu
Wright, Amy Pre-Award Center Manager (765) 494-8366 wrightaj@purdue.edu

 

SPS Contracting:

Name Title Phone Email
Crum, Andrea Contracting Clerk (765) 494-3863 akrobert@purdue.edu
Foglesong, Madaline Contracting Clerk (765) 496-2191 mfogleso@purdue.edu
Harper, Troy Contract Analyst (765) 494-0741 taharper@purdue.edu
Henry, Steve Contract Analyst II (765) 494-0137 henryj@purdue.edu
Kanable, Jeff Assistant Director, Contracting (765) 494-1059 jkanable@purdue.edu
Levans, Scott Contract Analyst II (765) 494-1876 levanss@purdue.edu
McDaniel, Jenny Contract Analyst II (765) 494-0382 jamcdani@purdue.edu
Nelson, Mallory Contracting Clerk (765) 494-6210 nelson35@purdue.edu
Suter, Ken Contract Analyst II (765) 494-4728 kwsuter@purdue.edu
Wargo, Kyle Contract Analyst (765) 494-9381 kwargo@purdue.edu

 

Post-Award:

Name Title Phone Email
Andrzejewski, Margaret Research Administration Specialist I (765) 494-4856 mandrzej@purdue.edu
Brown, Jordan Research Administration Specialist I (765) 494-1066 jlbrown@purdue.edu
Cornell, Cara Account Clerk V (765) 496-6441 ccornel@purdue.edu
Corwin, Susan Research Administration Manager (765) 496-2178 scorwin@purdue.edu
Devi, Papari Research Administration Specialist I (765) 494-4958 pdevi@purdue.edu
Evans, Danielle Cash Manager (765) 494-9669 evans155@purdue.edu
Harris, Allison Senior Operations Manager (765) 496-3252 alohr@purdue.edu
Huang, Lu Research Administration Specialist II (765) 494-6943 huang392@purdue.edu
Lawrence, Jessica Assistant Director, Post Award (765) 494-1052 jlawrenc@purdue.edu
Long, Patterson Research Administration Specialist II (765) 494-1072 long82@purdue.edu
Meier, Natasha Research Administration Specialist I (765) 494-1891 nlavrenz@purdue.edu
Moore, Marci Fellowship Account Assistant (765) 494-8502 moore109@purdue.edu
Moschinger, Helen Research Administration Specialist III (765) 494-1078 helenm@purdue.edu
Payne, Suzanne Research Administration Specialist II (765) 494-5338 shpayne@purdue.edu
Presutti, Tod Research Administration Specialist II (765) 494-1070 tpresutt@purdue.edu
Sanders, Brett Research Administration Specialist I (765) 494-1073 sanderb@purdue.edu
Spall, Jason Research Administration Manager (765) 494-1058 jspall@purdue.edu
Swank, Melinda Account Clerk V (765) 494-1068 meswank@purdue.edu
Sweet, Megan Research Administration Manager (765) 494-6367 smith479@purdue.edu
Urcuioli, Nicholas Research Administration Specialist III (765) 494-0443 nurcuiol@purdue.edu
VanPaemel, Mark Research Administration Specialist I (765) 496-3515 mlvanpaemel@purdue.edu
White, Becky Assistant Director - NEES FO (765) 496-1358 rlwhite@purdue.edu
Williams, Branden Research Administration Specialist II (765) 494-6211 williabr@purdue.edu

 

AG Field Office:

Name Title Phone Email
Bergdoll, Laura International SPS Administrator (765) 494-8465 bergdoll@purdue.edu
Clampitt, Deborah Account Manager (765) 494-9253 clampitd@purdue.edu
Cook, Angie Account Clerk (765) 494-8449 cook2@purdue.edu
Hula, Debra Major Projects Administrator (756) 494-8434 dhula@purdue.edu
Jackson, Carol Account Clerk (765) 494-9030 jackso48@purdue.edu
Siple, Beth Assistant Director (765) 494-8464 sipleb@purdue.edu
Weller, Margaret Account Clerk (765) 494-2207 wellerma@purdue.edu
Whiteman, Carla Account Manager (765) 494-6107 cwhitem@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, Rebecca Account Clerk (765) 494-2429 rlzimmer@purdue.edu

 

Administrative and Technical:

Name Title Phone Email
Co, Jessica Data Analyst (765) 496-9664 jlco@purdue.edu
Davenport, Morgan eRA Program Specialist (765) 494-1071 mrdavenp@purdue.edu
Gascho, Kimberly eRA Program Manager (765) 496-9651 kgascho@purdue.edu
Goffinet, Ruthann Secretary (765) 494-1055 rsims@purdue.edu
Guo, Na Data Analyst (765) 494-1020 guo178@purdue.edu
Jang, Julie Data & Information Services Manager (765) 496-3678 jkjang@purdue.edu
Kittle, Douglas Data Analyst (765) 494-1054 dkittle@purdue.edu
Nehrig, Michelle Business Analyst (765) 494-1053 mnehrig@purdue.edu
Umperovitch, Joyce Systems Clerk (765) 494-1080 jumperov@purdue.edu
Vi-Zook, Kim Data Analyst (765) 496-1929 cvi@purdue.edu
Willis, Stephanie Assistant Director, Support (765) 494-9874 swillis@purdue.edu
Yu, Lingling Web Application Analyst (765) 494-7352 yu42@purdue.edu