APSAC Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Committee

Compensation and Benefits Subcommittee

This subcommittee examines current salary structures, health benefits, leave policies, retirement issues, and other compensation and benefits concerns of A/P staff.
The subcommittee also coordinates:

1. APSAC Excellence Award 

Jackie Baumgardt
Subcommittee Chair
765-494-9768
jackieb@purdue.edu

Alex Gulik
Subcommittee Vice Chair
765-494-6867
agulik@purdue.edu

Bill Applebee
wapplebee@purdue.edu

Caren Archer
caren@purdue.edu

Mark Evans
765-653-8411
mevans@purdue.edu

Loran Parker
795-494-6646
carleton@purdue.edu

Mike Piggott
765-494-9386
mpiggott@purdue.edu

Mary Ann Prah
765-494-2515
maprah@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.