APSAC Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Committee

Current Members

Albrecht

Adrienne Albrecht
Member: College of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
amalbrec@purdue.edu 

Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Campus Safety Public Relations

Applebee Bill Applebee
Member: Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 06/16 - 05/19
wapplebee@purdue.edu

Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Faculty Compensation & Benefits

Archer

Caren Archer
Member: Office of the President and Board of Trustees,
Areas reporting to the Provost, Vice President for Public Affairs
Term
: 06/15 - 5/18

caren@purdue.edu

Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Ayla-M Malissa Ayala
Member: Office of the President and Board of Trustees,
Areas reporting to the Provost, Vice President for Public Affairs
Term: 06/17 - 05/20
765-494-5050
ayala15@purdue.edu

Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Eudoxia Girard Martin Award

Baumgardt Jackie Baumgardt
Member: College of Engineering, Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-9768
jackieb@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits Chair
Britton Erin Britton
Member: Office of the President, Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs, Board of Trustees
Term: 06/17 - 05/20
erinbritton@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Mark Evans Mark Evans
Member: College of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/15 - 5/18
765-653-8411
mevans@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Retirement Investment Planning
Fitzsimmons-J Jason FitzSimmons
Member: 
Office of the President, Areas reporting to the Provost,
Vice President for Public Affairs, Board of Trustees
Term:
06/17 - 05/20
fitz@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
College of Engineering Dean's Advisory
Joelle Fleck Joelle Fleck
Member: Vice President for Physical Facilities
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-496-6707
jfleck@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Spring Fling
Steve George Steve George
Member: Purdue University Fort Wayne (Primary)
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
260-481-6622
georges@ipfw.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Pam Graf Pam Graf
Member: College of Science
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-7833
pgraf@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Bicycle Advisory
Division of Rec Sports Advisory
Samuel Guffey Samuel Guffey
Member:
Emeritus 
Term: 06/17 - 05/18
765-496-6266
guffey0@purdue.edu

Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
 

Gulik Alex Gulik
Member:
College of Pharmacy, College of Health & Human Sciences
Term: 06/17 - 05/20
765-494-6867
agulik@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
IT Operational Oversight
Hadley Michelle Hadley
Member: College of Education, College of Liberal Arts,
School of Management
Term: 06/17 - 05/18
mmhadley@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
SAP Transformation Project
Michael Hill Michael Hill
Member: At Large
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-9854
mikehill@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development Chair
Hoskins-C Carla Hoskins
Member: Vice President for Information Technology
Term: 06/17 - 05/18
765-496-8334
hoskinsc@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Parking & Traffic
Abby Hostetler Abby Hostetler
Member: College of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
 
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications Chair
University Policies
Annie MacDonald
Member:
Purdue University Northwest
Term: 06/17 - 05/20
ammacdon@pnw.edu

 
Kim Myers
Member:
Purdue University Fort Wayne
Term: 09/17 - 05/20
myersk@ipfw.edu
 
Nicole Noel Nicole Noel
Member: Emeritus
Term: 06/17 - 05/18
765-494-1374
nlnoel@purdue.edu

 
OMalley John O'Malley
Member: College of Engineering, Purdue Polytechnic Institute
Term: 06/17 - 05/20
765-494-9345
john@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Membership & Communications
Parker Loran Parker, APSAC Chair
Member: Executive VP for Research & Partnerships, Discovery Park
Term: 06/15 - 05/18
765-494-6646
carleton@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Executive Chair
Compensation & Benefits
Staff Memorial
University Senate Advisory 
Piggott Mike Piggott
Member: Office of the President and Areas Reporting
to the Provost, Vice President for Public Affairs, Board of Trustees
Term: 06/17-05/18
 765-494-9386
mpiggott@purdue.edu

Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits
Staff Appeals for Traffic Regulations

Mary Prah Mary Ann Prah
Member: Emeritus
Term: 06/17 - 05/18
765-494-2515
maprah@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
 

Danielle Quirk
Member:
College of Agriculture, Cooperative
Extension Service, College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 10/17-5/20
dquirk@purdue.edu

Subcommittee Assignments:
Compensation & Benefits

Schultz Terri Schultz
Member: Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer,
Sr. Vice President & Assistant Treasurer,
Internal Audit, Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 06/17 - 05/20
765-494-3293
schult86@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
 
Brittany Vale Brittany Vale, Vice Chair
Member: College of Agriculture, Cooperative Extension Service,
College of Veterinary Medicine
Term: 06/16-05/19
stephe50@purdue.edu
Sucommittee Assignments:
Executive Vice Chair
Membership & Communications
Staff Memorial
University Senate
Vukobratovich Dan Vukobratovich
Member: 
At Large
Term: 06/17-05/18
765-494-4014
dmvukobr@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
IT Strategic Governance
Tiffany Weatherford Tiffany Weatherford
Member: Emeritus
Term: 06/17-05/18
765-496-1854
tweatherford@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
 
Emma Zhang Emma Zhang
Member: Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer,
Senior Vice President and Assistant Treasurer,
Vice President for Human Resources
Term: 06/16-05/19
zhang159@purdue.edu
Subcommittee Assignments:
Professional Development
Sustainability Planning & Assessment
Carrie Hanson Carrie Hanson
APSAC Facilitator
765-494-7397
carrie@purdue.edu

Dan Howell
Media Representative
Office of Marketing & Media
765-494-2028
dhowell@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.