Welcome to the University Senate Website.

Please click the link below to view the most recent Faculty Update from Senate Chair, Professor Alberto Rodriguez.

Faculty Update: AUGUST 2017

University Senate Leadership:

Chair - Alberto J. Rodriguez
Vice Chair - Natalie Carroll
Secretary of Faculties - Joe Camp
Steering Committee Chair - Laurel Weldon
Faculty Affairs Committee Chair - Steve Landry
University Resources Policy Committee Chair - Alan Friedman
Equity and Diversity Committee Chair - Linda Prokopy
Educational Policy Committee Chair - Ralph Kaufmann
Student Affairs Committee Chair - Russell Jones
Nominating Committee Chair - Sulma Mohammed
Advisory Committee Chair - Alberto J. Rodriguez
Immediate Past Chair - David Sanders

We look forward to an interesting and productive year.