MaPSAC Management and Professional Staff Advisory Committee

Professional Development Subcommittee

The Professional Development subcommittee considers career-related issues including training opportunities and staff orientation, and the committee hosts two free staff professional development events each year. The subcommittee provides financial support via grants awarded twice each academic year to M/P staff on the West Lafayette campus. These grants help M/P staff continue their education through conferences, seminars, workshops, classes, etc.
Get more information on grant requirements.

This subcommittee also coordinates: 

You can email the subcommittee at: 

Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
Subcommittee Chair

Amy Deitrich
Subcommittee Vice Chair

Megan Brashear

Khristian Carr 

Katie May 

Mark McNalley

Kim Pearson





Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HR Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HR Communications at