MaPSAC Management and Professional Staff Advisory Committee

Executive Subcommittee

The executive subcommittee's function is to provide general leadership and guidance to the full MaPSAC.  This subcommittee is made up of the MaPSAC subcommittee chairs and vice chairs and meets monthly prior to the full meeting.

Amanda Emmons
Executive Subcommittee Chair 

JJ Sadler
Executive Subcommittee Vice Chair

Kelsey Chapman
Comp & Benefits Chair 

Misty Hein
Comp & Benefits Vice Chair 

Elizabeth Gray
Membership & Communication Chair 

Stephanie Dykhuizen
Membership & Communication Vice Chair 

Jaclyn Palm
Professional Development Chair 

Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
Professional Development Vice Chair 

Mike Springer
Executive Subcommittee Parliamentarian 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HR Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HR Communications at