MaPSAC Management and Professional Staff Advisory Committee

Executive Subcommittee

The executive subcommittee's function is to provide general leadership and guidance to the full MaPSAC.  This subcommittee is made up of the MaPSAC subcommittee chairs and vice chairs and meets monthly prior to the full meeting.

Amanda Emmons
Executive Subcommittee Chair
ajemmons@purdue.edu 


JJ Sadler
Executive Subcommittee Vice Chair
49-46505
jjsadler@purdue.edu 


Kelsey Chapman
Comp & Benefits Chair
chapman21@purdue.edu 


Misty Hein
Comp & Benefits Vice Chair
mlhein@purdue.edu 


Elizabeth Gray
Membership & Communication Chair
gray220@purdue.edu 


Stephanie Dykhuizen
Membership & Communication Vice Chair
sdykhuizen@purdue.edu 


Jaclyn Palm
Professional Development Chair
jpalm@purdue.edu 


Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
Professional Development Vice Chair
jthomasm@purdue.edu 


Mike Springer
Executive Subcommittee Parliamentarian
mrspring@purdue.edu 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HR Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HR Communications at hrcomm@purdue.edu