HTM Staff

NAME TTITLE PHONE (765) E-AMIL OFFICE
Bass, Jared Food Service 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Cawdron, Anthony Westwood Event Coordinator / Instructor 496-7805 apcawdron@purdue.edu Westwood
Cerny, Kelly Lead Administrative Assistant 494-6844 cerny@purdue.edu MRRT 227B
Dilley, Beth Senior Administrative Assistant, Schedule Deputy 494-0769 badilley@purdue.edu MRRT 227C
Espinosa, Ayrielle Graduate Secretary 494-9811 aespinosa@purdue.edu MRRT 206D
Goad, Bruce Food Service Operations Manager 494-5258 bgoad@purdue.edu MRRT 157
Goetz, Joan Lab Technician VIII/Building Deputy, Matthews Hall 496-3322 jgoetz@purdue.edu MTHW 231
Grigsby, Jennifer Account Clerk IV 494-2332 jgrigsby@purdue.edu MRRT 222
Ket, David Foodservice 494-4742 N/A MRRT Bistro
Kim, Karen Foodservice 494-4742 N/A Lavazza
Kruger, Tina Administrative Assistant, Associate 494-8451 cmkruger@purdue.edu MRRT 135
Leitch, Maggy Academic Advisor, HTM 494-8724 mleitch@purdue.edu MRRT 149
Miller, Tina Account Clerk IV

494-4743

teenigen@purdue.edu MRRT 161
Molter, Bobbe Senior Academic Advisor/Lead Advisor, CSR 494-8319 bobbe@purdue.edu MRRT 133
Ogden, Jan Business Assistant 494-7992 jogden@purdue.edu MRRT 224
Palm, Jaclyn Student Services Director, HTM 494-6217 jpalm@purdue.edu MRRT 135A
Poynter, Maria Career Center Coordinator 494-4729 poynterm@purdue.edu MRRT 128C
Schlene, Vickie Administrative Assistant, Associate 494-8317 vschlene@purdue.edu MTHW 315
Stemick, Shannon Administrative Assistant 494-5308 sstemick@purdue.edu MRRT 227
Stergar, Tiffany Academic Advisor, CSR 494-8297 tsterga@purdue.edu MRRT 135B
Tate, Ryan Foodservice 496-2086 rdtate@purdue.edu MRRT 153D
Wood, Mary Beth HTM Alumni Relations Coordinator 496-7250 woodm@purdue.edu MRRT 128

Hospitality & Tourism Management, 900 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-4643, Fax: (765) 494-0327

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Hospitality & Tourism Management

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.