HTM Administration Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Ghiselli, Richard Department Head 496-2636 ghiselli@purdue.edu MRRT 227A
Hostetter, Rhonda Administrative Assistant 494-6844 rhostett@purdue.edu MRRT 227B

Clerical Support

Cerny, Kelly Secretary 494-4643 cerny@purdue.edu MRRT 227
Dilley, Beth Secretary 494-0769 badilley@purdue.edu MRRT 227

Career Center

Poynter, Maria Career Center Coordinator 494-4729 poynterm@purdue.edu MRRT 135A

Student Services

Palm, Jaclyn Student Services Director 494-6217 jpalm@purdue.edu MRRT 128C
Leitch, Maggy Academic Advisor 494-8724 mleitch@purdue.edu MRRT 128A
Kruger, Tina Secretary 494-8451 cmkruger@purdue.edu MRRT 128

Graduate Program

Day, Jonathon Director of Graduate Program 496-2084 gjday@purdue.edu MRRT 206E
Espinosa, Ayrielle Graduate Program Secretary 494-9811 aespinosa@purdue.edu MRRT 206D

Business Office

Dulin, Tanya Accoutn Clerk V 496-2332 dulint@purdue.edu MRRT 222
Miller, Tina Account Clerk IV 494-4743 teenigen@purdue.edu MRRT 161
Ogden, Jan Business Assistant 494-7992 jogden@purdue.edu MRRT 224

Hospitality & Tourism Management, 900 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-4643, Fax: (765) 494-0327

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Hospitality & Tourism Management

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.