College of Health and Human Sciences

Department                Name                     Title                       E-mail                        
Health and Kinesiology Ambike, Satajt Assistant Professor sambike@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Amireault, Steve Assistant Professor samireau@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Claxton, Laura Associate Professor ljclaxton@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Haddad, Jeff Associate Professor jmhaddad@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Kao, Shih-Chun (Alvin) Assistant Professor kao28@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Rietdyk, Shirley Professor srietdyk@purdue.edu
Health and Kinesiology Zelaznik, Howard Professor hnzelaz@purdue.edu
Health Science Aaron Bowman Professor and Head bowma117@purdue.edu
Health Science Cannon, Jason Associate Professor cannonjr@purdue.edu
Health Science Dydak, Ulrike Professor udydak@purdue.edu
Human Development and Family Studies Shields, Cleveland Professor cgshields@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science Bermel, Li Yuan Managing Director of Women's Global Health Institute lmi@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science Running, Cordelia Assistant Professor crunning@purdue.edu
Nutrition Science Teegarden, Dorothy Professor  teegarden@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Chester, Julia Associate Professor jcheste@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Foti, Daniel Assistant Professor foti@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Helie, Sebastien Associate Professor shelie@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Kinzig, Kimberly Associate Professor kkinzig@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Redick, Thomas Assiociate Professor tredick@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Sangha, Susan Assistant Professor sangha@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Sereno, Anne Professor asereno@purdue.edu
Psychological Sciences Swithers, Susan Professor swithers@purdue.edu
School of Nursing Ding, Qinglan (Priscilla) Assistant Professor QinglanDing@purdue.edu
School Of Nursing Richards, Elizabeth (Libby) Associate Professor earichar@purdue.edu
School Of Nursing Xu, Jiayun Assistant Professor jiayun@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Arielle Borovsky Associate Professor aborovsky@purdue.edu
Speech, Languages, and Hearing Sciences Jaime Bauer-Malandraki Clinical Assistant Professor jaimebauer@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Gutmann, Michelle Clinical Professor mgutmann@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Francis, Alexander Associate Professor francisa@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Huber, Jessica

Professor

Associate Dean for Research in HHS

jhuber@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Lee, Jiyeon Assistant Professor lee1704@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Malandraki, Georgia Associate Professor malandraki@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Munguia-Vazquez, Raymundo Clinical Assistant Professor rmungia@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences Newell, Melissa Clinical Assistant Professor newell7@purdue.edu

Other Departments

Department

Name

Title

E-mail

Biological Sciences Fekete, Donna Professor dfekete@purdue.edu
Biological Sciences Paschou, Peristera Associate Professor ppaschou@purdue.edu

Biomedical Engineering

Duerstock, Brad Associate Professor bsd@purdue.edu
Biological Engineering Liu, Zhonming Assistant Professor zmliu@purdue.edu
Chemical Engineering Yuan, Chongli Associate Professor cyuan@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Nauman, Eric Professor enauman@purdue.edu

Medicinal Chemistry and

Molecular Pharmacology

Rochet, Jean-Christophe

(Chris)

Professor

jrochet@purdue.edu
Statistics Craig, Bruce

Director of Statistical

Consulting

Professor

bacraig@purdue.edu
Statistics Crabill, Doug Senior Academic IT Specialist dga@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CEREBBRAL

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact CEREBBRAL at cerebbralcenter@purdue.edu.