Non-Faculty Directory

Name                Title                     Department               E-mail                 
Arkenberg, Rachel       PhD Graduate Student Speech, Languages, and Hearing Sciences hahnr@purdue.edu
Aroor, Alisha PhD Graduate Student Psychological Sciences aaroor@purdue.edu
Bermel, Li Yuan Managing Director of Women's Global Health Institute Women's Global Health Institute lmi@purdue.edu
Dutta, Sayan PhD Graduate Student PULSe dutta12@purdue.edu
Crabill, Doug Senior Academic IT Specialist Statistics dga@purdue.edu
Harold, Roslyn PhD Graduate Student Clinical Psychology rharold@purdue.edu
Hein, Patrick Lead Research Development Administrat College of Health and Human Sciences phein@purdue.edu
Min, Sehong PhD Graduate Student Medicial Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology min47@purdue.edu
Snyder, Sandy Research Associate Speech, Languages, and Hearing Sciences snyder33@purdue.edu
Thompson, Paige PhD Graduate Student Health and Kinesiology thomp732@purdue.edu
Xue, Wen-Lin PhD Graduate Student School of Nursing xue138@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CEREBBRAL

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact CEREBBRAL at cerebbralcenter@purdue.edu.