Non-Faculty Directory

Name                Title                     Department               E-mail                 
Arkenberg, Rachel       PhD Graduate Student Speech, Languages, and Hearing Sciences hahnr@purdue.edu
Aroor, Alisha PhD Graduate Student Psychological Sciences aaroor@purdue.edu
Bachman, Brent PhD Graduate Student Psychological Sciences bbachman@purdue.edu
Baumgartner, Nicholas PhD Graduate Student Health and Kinesiology baumgarn@purdue.edu
Bermel, Li Yuan Managing Director of Women's Global Health Institute Women's Global Health Institute lmi@purdue.edu
Crabill, Doug Senior Academic IT Specialist Statistics dga@purdue.edu
Cui, Chuyi PhD Graduate Student Health and Kinesiology cui111@purdue.edu
Dutta, Sayan PhD Graduate Student PULSe dutta12@purdue.edu
Enkh-Amgalan, Soyol PhD Graduate Student Psychological Sciences senhkhamg@purdue.edu
Guzman Sosa, Magaly PhD Graduate Student Medical Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology mguzmans@purdue.edu
Harold, Roslyn PhD Graduate Student Clinical Psychology rharold@purdue.edu
Hein, Patrick Lead Research Development Administrat College of Health and Human Sciences phein@purdue.edu
Iqbal, Ruchika PhD Graduate Student Health and Kinesiology iqbal16@purdue.edu
Lim, Li Xin PhD Graduate Student Psychological Sciences lim226@purdue.edu
Min, Sehong PhD Graduate Student Medicial Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology min47@purdue.edu
Monsiviais, Humberto PhD Graduate Student School of Health Sciences hmonsiva@purdue.edu
Nossa, Gianna PhD Graduate Student School of Health Sciences gnossa@purdue.edu
Randez, Alyssa PhD Graduate Student Psychological Sciences arandez@purdue.edu
Snyder, Sandy Research Associate Speech, Languages, and Hearing Sciences snyder33@purdue.edu
Susnjar, Antonia PhD Graduate Student School of Health Sciences asusnjar@purdue.edu
Thompson, Paige PhD Graduate Student Health and Kinesiology thomp732@purdue.edu
Xue, Wen-Lin PhD Graduate Student School of Nursing xue138@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CEREBBRAL

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact CEREBBRAL at cerebbralcenter@purdue.edu.