Faculty

NameTitle, Research Training AreaEmail
Agnew, Christopher Professor, Social Psychology, and Associate Vice President for Research, Purdue University agnew@purdue.edu
Akey, Elizabeth Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology eakey@purdue.edu
Arriaga, Ximena Professor, Social Psychology arriaga@purdue.edu
Berndt, Thomas Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Administration, College of HHS berndt@purdue.edu
Brewster, Amy Assistant Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience abrewst@purdue.edu
Chester, Julia Associate Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience jcheste@purdue.edu
Dzhafarov, Ehtibar Professor, Mathematical & Computational Cognitive Science ehtibar@purdue.edu
Eckhardt, Christopher Professor, Clinical Psychology eckhardt@purdue.edu
Foti, Daniel Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology foti@purdue.edu
Fox, Edward Associate Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience foxe@purdue.edu
Francis, Gregory Professor, Cognitive Psychology / Mathematical & Computational Cognitive Science gfrancis@purdue.edu
Graziano, William Professor, Social Psychology graziano@purdue.edu
Hélie, Sebastien Associate Professor, Mathematical & Computational Cognitive Science / Cognitive Psychology shelie@purdue.edu
Hennes, Erin Assistant Professor, Social Psychology ehennes@purdue.edu
Hollich, George Associate Professor ghollich@purdue.edu
Jagacinski, Carolyn Associate Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology jagacins@purdue.edu
Kaganovich, Natalya Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology, Joint w/SLHS (tenure home) kaganovi@purdue.edu
Kail, Robert Distinguished Professor rkail@purdue.edu
Karpicke, Jeffrey Professor, Cognitive Psychology karpicke@purdue.edu
Keehn, Brandon Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology, Joint w/SLHS (tenure home) bkeehn@purdue.edu
Kelly, Janice Professor, Social Psychology kellyjr@purdue.edu
Kemmerer, David Professor, Cognitive Psychology, Joint w/SLHS (tenure home) kemmerer@purdue.edu
Kinzig, Kimberly Associate Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience kkinzig@purdue.edu
Lane, Sean P. Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology / Social Psychology seanlane@purdue.edu
Lynam, Donald Distinguished Professor, Clinical Psychology dlynam@purdue.edu
Monteith, Margo Professor, Social Psychology mmonteit@purdue.edu
Nairne, James Distinguished Professor, Cognitive Psychology nairne@purdue.edu
Phillips, Robert Research Associate Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience phillipr@purdue.edu
Powley, Terry Distinguished Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience powleyt@purdue.edu
Proctor, Robert Distinguished Professor, Cognitive Psychology rproctor@purdue.edu
Redick, Thomas Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology tredick@purdue.edu
Rollock, David Professor and Head, Clinical Psychology rollock@purdue.edu
Rupp, Deborah Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology ruppd@purdue.edu
Samuel, Douglas Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology dbsamuel@purdue.edu
Sangha, Susan Assistant Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience sangha@purdue.edu
Schneider, Darryl Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology dws@purdue.edu
Schweickert, Richard Professor, Mathematical & Computational Cognitive Science schweick@purdue.edu
Sereno, Anne Professor, Mathematical & Computational Cognitive Science, Cognitive Psychology and Biomedical Engineering asereno@purdue.edu
South, Susan Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology ssouth@purdue.edu
Swithers, Susan Professor, Behavioral Neuroscience swithers@purdue.edu
Tay, Louis Assistant Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology stay@purdue.edu
Thomas, Katherine Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology katethomas@purdue.edu
Tonnsen, Bridgette Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology btonnsen@purdue.edu
Tyler, James Associate Professor, Social Psychology tyler@purdue.edu
Urcuioli, Peter Professor, Cognitive Psychology
urcuioli@purdue.edu
Williams, Kip Distinguished Professor, Social Psychology kipw@purdue.edu
Woo, Sang Associate Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology sewoo@purdue.edu
Younger, Barbara Associate Professor youngerr@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences, 703 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-6061 FAX: (765) 496-1264

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Psychological Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Psychological Sciences at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.