Faculty

Name Title, Research Training Area Email
Agnew, Christopher Professor, Social Psychology, and Associate Vice President for Research, Purdue University agnew@purdue.edu
Akey, Elizabeth Clinical Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology eakey@purdue.edu
Arriaga, Ximena

Professor, Social Psychology

(at NSF 8/2020-8/2021)

arriaga@purdue.edu
Behrend, Tara Associate Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology tbehrend@purdue.edu
Berndt, Thomas Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Administration, College of HHS berndt@purdue.edu
Brashier, Nadia Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology brashier@purdue.edu
Chester, Julia Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior jcheste@purdue.edu
Chiu, Yu-Chin

Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology and Neuroscience and Behavior

chiu56@purdue.edu
Dzhafarov, Ehtibar Professor, Mathematical & Computational Psychology ehtibar@purdue.edu
Eckhardt, Christopher Professor, Clinical Psychology eckhardt@purdue.edu
Foti, Daniel

Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology and Neuroscience and Behavior

foti@purdue.edu
Fox, Edward Associate Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior foxe@purdue.edu
Francis, Gregory Professor, Cognitive Psychology and Mathematical & Computational Psychology gfrancis@purdue.edu
Graziano, William Professor, Social Psychology graziano@purdue.edu
Hélie, Sebastien Associate Professor, Mathematical & Computational Psychology and Cognitive Psychology and Neuroscience and Behavior shelie@purdue.edu
Hennes, Erin Assistant Professor, Social Psychology ehennes@purdue.edu
Hollich, George Associate Professor ghollich@purdue.edu
Jagacinski, Carolyn Associate Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology jagacins@purdue.edu
Kaganovich, Natalya Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology, Joint w/SLHS (tenure home) kaganovi@purdue.edu
Karalunas, Sarah Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology skaralunas@purdue.edu
Karpicke, Jeffrey Professor; Department Head, Cognitive Psychology karpicke@purdue.edu
Keehn, Brandon Associate Professor, Cognitive Psychology and Neuroscience and Behavior, Joint w/SLHS (tenure home) bkeehn@purdue.edu
Kelleher, Bridgette Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology and Neuroscience and Behavior bkelleher@purdue.edu
Kelly, Janice Professor, Social Psychology kellyjr@purdue.edu
Kemmerer, David Professor, Cognitive Psychology and Neuroscience and Behavior, Joint w/SLHS (tenure home) kemmerer@purdue.edu
Kinzig, Kimberly Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior kkinzig@purdue.edu
Kirby, Teri (01/22)

Assistant Professor, Social Psychology

kirbyta@purdue.edu
Kung, Franki Y. H.

Assistant Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology

fkung@purdue.edu
Lane, Sean P. Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology and Mathematical & Computational Psychology and Social Psychology seanlane@purdue.edu
LeMaire, Kelly Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology klemaire@purdue.edu
Lynam, Donald Distinguished Professor, Clinical Psychology dlynam@purdue.edu
Monteith, Margo Distinguished Professor, Social Psychology mmonteit@purdue.edu

Morgenroth, Thekla (01/22)

Assistant Professor, Social Psychology tmorgenr@purdue.edu
Phillips, Robert Research Associate Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior phillipr@purdue.edu
Powley, Terry Distinguished Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior powleyt@purdue.edu
Proctor, Robert Distinguished Professor, Cognitive Psychology rproctor@purdue.edu
Redick, Thomas Associate Professor, Cognitive Psychology tredick@purdue.edu
Robertson, Melissa Assistant Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology robertmm@purdue.edu
Rollock, David 150th Anniversary Professor and Professor of Psychological Sciences, Clinical Psychology rollock@purdue.edu
Samuel, Douglas Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology dbsamuel@purdue.edu
Sangha, Susan Associate Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior sangha@purdue.edu
Schneider, Darryl Associate Professor, Cognitive Psychology dws@purdue.edu
Schweickert, Richard Professor, Mathematical & Computational Psychology schweick@purdue.edu
Sereno, Anne Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior and Mathematical & Computational Psychology and Cognitive Psychology and Biomedical Engineering asereno@purdue.edu
Song, Q. Chelsea Assistant Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology
song536@purdue.edu
South, Susan Professor, Clinical Psychology ssouth@purdue.edu
Swithers, Susie Professor; Associate Department Head, Neuroscience and Behavior swithers@purdue.edu
Tay, Louis Associate Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology stay@purdue.edu
Trask, Sydney Assistant Professor, Neuroscience and Behavior

smtrask@purdue.edu

Tyler, James Associate Professor, Social Psychology tyler@purdue.edu
Underwood, Marion Distinguished Professor and Dean, College of HHS underwood@purdue.edu
William, Colin Clinical Professor ctwilliam@purdue.edu
Williams, Kip Distinguished Professor, Social Psychology kipw@purdue.edu
Woo, Sang Associate Professor, Industrial-Organizational Psychology sewoo@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences, 703 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-6061 FAX: (765) 496-1264

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Psychological Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.