Together, we can Protect Purdue.

Spring 2022 Updates Report a Protect Purdue Pledge Violation

IFC Officer Contact Information

Executive Board

Interim IFC President Chandler Terrell president@purdueifc.com 
VP of Administration Justin Bonanno vpa@purdueifc.com 
VP of Programming and Education Juan Olivencia vppe@purdueifc.com 
VP of Membership Chandler Terrell vpm@purdueifc.com
VP of Risk Management Matt D'Amico vprm@purdueifc.com 

Board of Directors

Director of Administration Jared Baffa administration@purdueifc.com 
Director of Health & Safety Jacob Burgett healthsafety@purdueifc.com
Director of Finance & Information Technology Cole Priser finance@purdueifc.com 
Director of Scholastic and Leadership Development Colton Lennen scholastics@purdueifc.com 
Director of Public and Greek Relations Liam Parsons pr@purdueifc.com 
Director of Recruitment Ryan Sagendorph recruitment@purdueifc.com 
Director of Philanthropy & Community Service Jack Williams philanthropy@purdueifc.com 
Director of Diversity and Inclusion Drew Parker dei@purdueifc.com 
Chief Justice Ethan Fullenkamp chiefjustice@purdueifc.com 
Associate Chief Justice Matt Williams will2416@purdue.edu 

Associate Board

EPA James Mantel epa@purdueifc.com
AVPA Jack Lefebvre avpa@purdueifc.com
AVPM Nathan Grennes avpm@purdueifc.com 
AVPPE Luke DeLorenzo avppe@purdueifc.com 
AVPRM Coleman Niederstadt avprm@purdueifc.com 
Purdue FSCL Logo

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life at fscl@purdue.edu.