IFC Officer Contact Information

Seth Gutwein

Position: President 

Conor Henebry

Position: Vice President of Administration

Andrew Chu

Position: Vice President of Programming and Education

Jake Armuth

Position: Vice President of Membership

 Andrew Read

Position: Vice President of Risk Management

 Jack Rau

Position: Director of Finance and Information Technology

Andrew Sarnowski

Position: Director of Philanthropy and Community Service

Jimmy Wiltzius

Position: Director of Scholastic and Leadership Development

Andrew Mader

Position: Director of Public and Greek Relations

Dylan Stants

Position: Director of Recruitment

Timothy Giazzon

Position: Director of Administration

Cameron Murray

Position: Chief Justice

Purdue FSCL Logo

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Fraternity, Sorority and Cooperative Life at fscl@purdue.edu.