English


Investigadores principales


Name Position Email
Lori Hoagland Professor, Horticulture & Landscape Architecture lhoaglan@purdue.edu
Maria Julia Bello-Bravo Professor, Agricultural Sciences Education & Communication mbellobr@purdue.edu
Gary Burniske International Programs in Agriculture grburniske@purdue.edu
Rosa Cossio Office of Research rcossio@purdue.edu
Daniel Leon-Salas Professor, School of Engineering Technology wleonsal@purdue.edu
Dennis Geoffrey Macedo Valdivia Professor, Agronomy dmacedova@unsa.edu.pe
Luis Antonio Baltazar Zegarra Aymara Professor, Agronomy lzegarraa@unsa.edu.pe
Víctor Hugo Casa Coila Professor, Agronomy vcasac@unsa.edu.pe
Luis Alberto Cuadros Fernández Professor, Agronomy lcuadrosf@unsa.edu.pe
Hans Adams Dadther Huamán Professor, Agronomy hansdadther@gmail.com
José Alberto Fernández Rivera Professor, Medicine jfernandezr@unsa.edu.pe
Mauricio Postigo Malaga Professor, Electronic Engineering mpostigom@unsa.edu.pe
René Gonzalo Quispe Castro Professor, Agronomy rquispe25@unsa.edu.pe
Nelly Ramírez Calderón Professor, Psychology & Communication Sciences nramirezc@unsa.edu.pe
Guido Juan Sarmiento Sarmiento Professor, Agronomy gsarmientos@unsa.edu.pe
Matilde Yupanqui Mendoza Professor, Natural & Formal Sciences myupanqui1@unsa.edu.pe
Luiz Fernando Brito Professor, Animal Sciences britol@purdue.edu
Jon Schoonmaker Professor, Animal Sciences jschoonm@purdue.edu
Jennifer Richardson Professor, Curriculum & Instruction jennrich@purdue.edu
Dennis Armando Pilares Figueroa Professor, Animal Sciences dpilares@hotmail.com
Adel El-Shahat Professor, School of Engineering Technology asayedah@purdue.edu
Miguel Ángel Vizcardo Cornejo Professor, Physics mvizcardoc@unsa.edu.pe
Pedro Bertín Flores Larico Professor, Electronic Engineering pfloresl@unsa.edu.pe
Miguel Angel Ocharán Pichu Professor, Electronic Engineering mocharan@unsa.edu.pe
Jonathon Day Professor, Hospitality and Tourism Management gjday@purdue.edu
Sarah Renkert Professor, Anthropology srenkert@purdue.edu
Carmen Vanessa Franco Franco Professor, Tourism and Hospitality cfranco@unsa.edu.pe
Lady Shirley Concha Diaz Professor, Tourism and Hospitality lconcha@unsa.edu.pe
Juan Domingo Banda Cárdenas Professor, Tourism and Hospitality jbandac@unsa.edu.pe
María Alejandra Maceda Mogrovejo Professor, Tourism and Hospitality mmaceda@unsa.edu.pe
Erín Olga Trujillo Medina Professor, Tourism and Hospitality etrujillom@unsa.edu.pe

Contactos

Lori Hoagland

Lori Hoagland
Profesor, Purdue University
Horticultura y arquitectura del paisaje
Codirectora del Instituto Nexus
Correo electrónico: c4e-nexus@purdue.edu


Walter Daniel Leon-Salas

Walter Daniel Leon-Salas
Profesor Asociado, Purdue University
Tecnología de ingeniería eléctrica
Codirector del Instituto Nexus
Correo electrónico: c4e-nexus@purdue.edu


Dennis Macedo

Dennis Macedo
Profesor Asociado, UNSA
Agronomía
Codirector del Instituto Nexus
Correo electrónico: dmacedov@unsa.edu.pe

Purdue University
UNSA