Leadership Team

Click any of the buttons below to learn more about the excellent people who work on our Student Success leadership team.

Image of Dan Carpenter

Dan Carpenter

Executive Director
(765) 494-2451
dwcarpen@purdue.edu

Image of Dennis Bowling

Dennis Bowling

Senior Associate Director
(765) 496-3618
bowlingd@purdue.edu


Connie Washburn

Connie Washburn

Executive Assistant
(765) 494-2451
washburn@purdue.edu

Andrea Mattingly

Andrea Mattingly

Communications Director
(765) 496-3754
thomas78@purdue.edu

Max Dryer

Max Dryer

Web Developer
(765) 496-1549
mdryer@purdue.edu

Taylor Stayback

Taylor Stayback

Senior Data Analyst
(765) 494-5704
tbrodner@purdue.edu

Karen Zerby

Karen Zerby

Secretary
(765) 496-3619
kszerby@purdue.edu

Randall Ward

Randall Ward

Associate Director of Student Success and Director of the Disability Resource Center
(765) 494-1245
ward176@purdue.edu

Visit DRC Website
Craig Johnson

Craig Johnson

Director of  Orientation Programs
(765) 494-2274
john1803@purdue.edu

Visit Orientation Website
Image coming soon

Brittany Allensworth

Director of Horizons
(765) 494-6492

Visit Horizons Website
Katie Dufault

Katie Dufault

Director of the Academic Success Center
(765) 494-8720
kdufault@purdue.edu

Visit ASC Website
Michelle Ashcraft

Michelle Ashcraft

Director of Purdue Promise
(765) 494-6357
mashcraf@purdue.edu

Visit Purdue Promise Website
Image coming soon

Position Vacant

Director of the Veterans Success Center
(765) 494-5708

Visit VSC Website
Keara Ludiker headshot

Keara Ludiker

Director of Span Plan
kludiker@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5860

Visit Span Plan Website

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Success Programs

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact  Student Success Programs at studentsuccess@purdue.edu.