Skip to main content
Search
Loading

Leadership

David Umulis

Director and PI, Purdue University

Research:
Thrust 1: Intracellular cellular signaling and integration Thrust 2: Cellular to multicellular communication and coordination Thrust 3: Multicellular to organism-wide coordination and emergence Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: MJIS

dumulis@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Christopher Staiger

Associate Director and Co-PI, Purdue University

Research:
Thrust 1: Intracellular cellular signaling and integration Thrust 2: Cellular to multicellular communication and coordination Thrust 3: Multicellular to organism-wide coordination and emergence

Office: LILY

staiger@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Ignacio Camarillo

Diversity Director, Purdue University

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: HANS

ignacio@purdue.edu
Google Scholar

Stephanie Gardner

Assistant Director and Co-PI, Purdue University

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: LILY

sgardne@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Janice Evans

Co-PI, Biological Thrusts, Purdue University

Research: Thrust 1: Intracellular cellular signaling and integration

Office: LILY

janiceevans@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Brent Ladd

Senior Research Program Manager

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: DLR

laddb@purdue.edu

Alejandra J. Magana

Education and Outreach, Purdue University

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: KNOY

admagana@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Jeremiah Zartman

Co-PI, Biological Thrusts, University of Notre Dame

Research: Thrust 2: Cellular to multicellular communication and coordination

Office: 205D McCourtney Hall of Molecular Science and Engineering

jzartman@nd.edu
Website
Google Scholar