Skip to main content
Search
Loading

Faculty and Staff

Douglas Brubaker

Purdue, Weldon BME

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: MJIS

doug-brubaker@purdue.edu
Google Scholar

Adrián Buganza Tepole

Purdue, School of Mechanical Engineering

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: ME

abuganza@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Mauricio Cabrera

UPR Mayaguez, Industrial Engineering

Research:
Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

mauricio.cabrera1@upr.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Jason Cannon

Purdue, Health Sciences

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: DLR

cannonjr@purdue.edu
Google Scholar

Deva Chan

Purdue, Weldon BME

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: MJIS

devachan@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Qing Deng

Purdue, Biological Sciences

Research: Thrust 3: Multicellular to organism-wide coordination and emergence

Office: LILY Lilly G-231

qingdeng@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

James Glazier

Indiana University, Intelligent Systems Engineering

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: Swain West 159

glazier@indiana.edu
Website

Clara Isaza

UPR Mayaguez, Biology

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

clara.isaza@upr.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Srividya Iyer-Biswas

Purdue, Physics

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: PHYS 68

iyerbiswas@purdue.edu
Website

Krishna Jayant

Purdue, Weldon BME

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: MJIS

kjayant@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Tae Yoon Kim

Purdue, Weldon BME

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: MJIS

kimty@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Tamara Kinzer-Ursem

Purdue, Weldon BME

Research:
Thrust 1: Intracellular cellular signaling and integration Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: MJIS

tursem@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Jacqueline Linnes

Purdue, Weldon BME

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Office: MJIS

jlinnes@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Juana Mendenhall

Morehouse College, Chemistry

Research: Thrust 4: Pedagogical Research, Training, Diversity, and Outreach

Juana.Mendenhall@morehouse.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Mary Mullins

U. Penn. School of Medicine

Research: Thrust 3: Multicellular to organism-wide coordination and emergence

Office: 1152 BRB II/III

mullins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Website

Elsje Pienaar

Purdue, Weldon BME

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: MJIS

epienaar@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

James Sluka

Indiana University, Informatics, Computing, and Engineering

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: MESH 134K

jsluka@indiana.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Xiaoqian Wang

Purdue, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Research: Core Thrust: Simulation, Data Integration, and Technology Support Structure

Office: EE

joywang@purdue.edu
Website
Google Scholar

Guangjun Zhang

Purdue, Comparative Pathobiology

Research: Thrust 3: Multicellular to organism-wide coordination and emergence

Office: LYNN

gjzhang@purdue.edu
Website