Study Abroad Office Directory

The Study Abroad Office is located in Room 105 of Young Hall, South of the Krannert building. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mailing Address:

Young Hall, Room 105
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114

Telephone: (765) 494-2383
Fax: (765) 496-1989

Study Abroad Staff (765)
Associate Dean of Global Partnerships and Programs
and Director of Study Abroad
Brian Harley (he/him) 494-2383
Administrative Assistant to the Director Stacey Callahan (she/her) 496-6572
Associate Director Glenda Caudill (she/her) 494-2383
Program Assistant for Glenda Caudill Juli Alpern (she/her) 494-2251
Associate Director Laura Pike (she/her) 494-4994
Program Assistant for Laura Pike Caylen Redden (she/her) 494-6064
Assistant Director Michael Bittinger (he/him) 494-0646
Departmental Program Manager Paula Memmer (she/her) 494-3894
Study Abroad Program Coordinator TBD 496-0098
Assistant Director of Student Advising Chelsey Mullins (she/her) 494-7218
Study Abroad Advisor Emily Kollin (she/her) 494-9866
Study Abroad Advisor Oksana Maksimov (she/her) 494-2370
Study Abroad Advisor Alaina Orchard (she/her) 494-4892
Receptionist April Moody (she/her) 494-2383
Graduate Assistant Denis Uebiyev (he/him) 494-2383