Skip to main content

An NSF Industry/University Cooperative Research Center (IUCRC)

NSF logo


Sabre Kais

Purdue Site Director and Center Director
Professor of Chemical Physics
Purdue University

Ricardo Decca

IUPUI Site Director
Professor of Physics

Peter M. Kogge

Notre Dame Site Director
Ted H. McCourtney Professor of Computer Engineering
University of Notre Dame

Gerardo Ortiz

Indiana Site Director
Professor of Physics
Indiana University

David Stewart

Industry Liaison Officer
Managing Director, Purdue Quantum Science and Engineering Institute
Purdue University