Directory

Graduate students and Postdocs

Aayush Aayush

Ross Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: aaayush@purdue.edu

Adib Ahmadzadegan

Mechanical Engineering
Email: aahmadza@purdue.edu

Lama Alabdi

x
Email: lalabdi@purdue.edu

Clint Alfaro

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: alfaroc@purdue.edu

Adam Alford

Graduate Student
Entomology
Email: alford2@purdue.edu

Remah Ali

MCMP
Email: alir@purdue.edu

Cynthia Alvarado

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSe
Phone: (765) 494-1197
Email: alvarac@purdue.edu

Nishant Babaria

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: nbabaria@purdue.edu

Xingjian Bai

Food Science
Email: bai16@purdue.edu

Taylor Bailey

Food Science
Email: twbailey@purdue.edu

Matthew Bartolowits

Temporary Service- Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: mdbartol@purdue.edu

Julia Beck

Post Doc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: beck121@purdue.edu

Zachary T Beck

x
Email: zbeck@purdue.edu

Christopher Benjamin

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: cbenjam@purdue.edu

Pushpak Bhandari

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: pushpak@purdue.edu

Shruti Biyani

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: biyanis@purdue.edu

Reena Blade

Chemistry
Email: rblade@purdue.edu

Benoit Boachon

Postdoc Research Associate
biochemistry
Email: bboachon@purdue.edu

Sai Ravi Teja Boggavarapu

Graduate Research Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: sboggava@purdue.edu

Scott Bolton

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: boltons@purdue.edu

Andrew Boria

Ross Assistantship
School of Health Sciences
Email: aboria@purdue.edu

Meaghan Broman

Graduate Student
comparative pathobiology
Email: mbroman@purdue.edu

Kevin Buno

Biomedical Engineering
Email: kbuno@purdue.edu

Luyao Cai

Graduate Student
BME
Email: cai101@purdue.edu

Ryan Calvert

Graduate Student
Nutrition and Science
Email: rcalvert@purdue.edu

Daniel Canaria

Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate School Administration
Email: dcanaria@purdue.edu

Mario Cano Vega

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: mcanoveg@purdue.edu

Colin Carlock

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: ccarloc@purdue.edu

Alicia Carreiro

Graduate Student
Nutrition Science
Email: acarreir@purdue.edu

Jingfan Chen

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Sciences
Email: chen741@purdue.edu

Dongxing Chen

Post Doc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: chen2738@purdue.edu

Xinping Chen

Biochemistry
Email: chen1260@purdue.edu

Syu-Jhe (Keith) Chien

Graduate Research Assistant
Comparative Pathobiology
Email: cheng137@purdue.edu

Eunbi Cho

Graduate Student
IPPH
Email: cho118@purdue.edu

Aakanksha Choudhary

Graduate Research Assistant
Computer Science
Email: choudha7@purdue.edu

Jaeyub Chung

Graduate Student
Chemical Engineering
Email: chung162@purdue.edu

Ashlee Colbert

George Washington Carver Assistantship
BME
Email: colberta@purdue.edu

Cory Conder

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: cconder@purdue.edu

Katelyn Connelly

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: connellk@purdue.edu

Paula Cooper/ORourke

Graduate Student
CPB
Email: porourk@purdue.edu

Gregory Cresswell

Graduate Student
Comparative Pathobiology
Phone: (765) 494-9163
Email: gcresswe@purdue.edu

Frederick Damen

Graduate Student
Biomedical Eng
Email: fdamen@purdue.edu

Neetu Dayal

Post Doc Research Associate
Drug Discovery
Email: ndayal@purdue.edu

Guangping Dong

Graduate Research Assistant
MCMP
Email: dong216@purdue.edu

Rishi Drolia

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: rdrolia@purdue.edu

Chenwei Duan

Lynn Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: duan54@purdue.edu

Iurii (Yuri) Efremov

Postdoc
Mechanical Engineering
Email: iefremov@purdue.edu

Jacob Englaender

Postdoc
ABE
Email: jenglaen@purdue.edu

Harrison Ewan

Graduate Teaching Assistant
chemistry
Email: ewanh@purdue.edu

Caitlin Falcone

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: cefalcone@purdue.edu

Elia Farah

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: farah@purdue.edu

Patrick Fedick

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: pfedick@purdue.edu

Dan Feng

Graduate Student
Chemical Engineering
Email: feng107@purdue.edu

Jan Fourman

Graduate Student
TLI
Email: jfourman@purdue.edu

Leon Friesen

Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-0976
Email: lfriese@purdue.edu

Wei Gao

IPPH
Phone: (765) 496-1767
Email: gao244@purdue.edu

Jiayue Gao

Graduate Student
Bomedical Engineering
Email: cao204@purdue.edu

Audrey Goldbaum

Fellow Administered as Assistantship
Interdepartmental Nutrition Program
Email: agoldbau@purdue.edu

Brenda Gonzalez

Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 491-1927
Email: gonzalb@purdue.edu

Tianqi Guo

Graduate Student
ME
Email: guo246@purdue.edu

Soo Jung Ha

Graduate Student
Technology
Email: has@purdue.edu

Yiyong Han

Postdoc
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: yiyonghan@purdue.edu

Humna Hasan

Graduated Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Email: hasanh@purdue.edu

Jiazhi He

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: he320@purdue.edu

Shohreh Hemmati

Post Doc Research Associate
Chemical Engineering
Email: hemmati@purdue.edu

Timothy Henderson

Graduate Student
EAPS
Email: hende103@purdue.edu

Juan Hernandez

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Comparative pathobiology
Phone: (219) 276-9177
Email: jfhernan@purdue.edu

Seth Herr

Graduate Research Assistant
PULSE
Email: herr2@purdue.edu

David Hess

Graduate Student
Biological Sciences
Email: dahess@purdue.edu

Ethan Hillman

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: ehillman@purdue.edu

Orlando Hoilett

Biomedical Engineering
Email: ohoilett@purdue.edu

Adam Hollerbach

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-9420
Email: ahollerb@purdue.edu

Weili Hong

Biomedical Engineering
Email: hong215@purdue.edu

Casey Hooker

Graduate Research Assistant
ABE
Email: hookerc@purdue.edu

Md Rejaul Hoq

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: mhoq@purdue.edu

Alan Hsu

Graduate Teaching Assistant
biological science
Email: hsu116@purdue.edu

Kangjing Huang

Beckman-Fittante Fellowship
ECE
Email: huangkangjing@purdue.edu

Brianna Hudson

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Chemistry
Email: hudson81@purdue.edu

Sean Humphrey

Postdoc
Biology
Email: shumphr@purdue.edu

Seok-Hee Hyun

Postdoc
Chemistry
Email: hyun@purdue.edu

Kiran Iyer

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: iyer28@purdue.edu

Kathryn Jacobson

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jacobs98@purdue.edu

Brad Jakubison

Graduate Student
Biological Sciences
Email: bjakubis@purdue.edu

Zinia Jaman

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: zjaman@purdue.edu

Zhongjie Ji

Graduate Student
Agronomy
Email: ji93@purdue.edu

Saravana Kailasam

Graduate Student
BMS
Email: skailasa@purdue.edu

Hyungjun Kim

Post Doc Research Assistant
Biomedical engineering
Email: kim2389@purdue.edu

Erin Kischuk

Graduate Student
Biological Sciences
Email: ekischuk@purdue.edu

Antje Klempien

Graduate Student
HLA
Email: aklempie@purdue.edu

Yifan Kong

Graduate Student
Animal Sciences
Email: kong50@purdue.edu

Matthew Korey

Graduate Student
MSE
Email: mkorey@purdue.edu

Andy Koswara

Postdoc
Chemical Engineering
Email: akoswara@purdue.edu

Kristina Krishner

Graduate Student
Biological Sciences
Email: kkirshne@purdue.edu

Yamasingha Kulathunga

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ykulathu@purdue.edu

Yong Gu Lee

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: lee1455@purdue.edu

Hyeon Jeong Lee

Graduate Student
PULSe
Phone: (765) 494-9579
Email: lee1505@purdue.edu

Youngwoo Lee

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: lee1932@purdue.edu

Kok-Zhi Lee

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: lee2252@purdue.edu

Yue Leng

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: leng2@purdue.edu

Paul Lengemann

Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
ABE
Email: plengema@purdue.edu

Yangjie Li

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: li2444@purdue.edu

Yi Li

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: li949@purdue.edu

Chennan Li

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: li1542@purdue.edu

Chaohao Li

Graduate Student
Biochemistry
Email: li2633@purdue.edu

Xin Li

Graduate Research Assistant
Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Email: li2543@purdue.edu

Linjie Li

Post Doc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: li2916@purdue.edu

Chao-Jan Liao

Post Doc Research Assistant
Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: liao7@purdue.edu

Peng Lin

Stephen R. Ash Assistantship
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (765) 337-6893
Email: penglin2016@purdue.edu

Lu Lin

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: lin550@purdue.edu

Wenjie Liu

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: liu383@purdue.edu

Kilia Liu

Graduate Student
HHS
Email: liu1173@purdue.edu

Jinghui Liu

Postdoc Research Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: liu2079@purdue.edu

David Logsdon

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: dllogsdo@purdue.edu

Bradley Loren

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: bloren@purdue.edu

Kun-han Lu

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: lu415@purdue.edu

Qian Luo

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: luo260@purdue.edu

Joseph Lynch

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: lynch51@purdue.edu

Jaron Mackey

Chemical Engineering
Email: mackey12@purdue.edu

Maria Maiz Rodriguez

Graduate Student
Nutrition Science
Email: mmaizrod@purdue.edu

Ranajay Mandal

Graduate Student
BME
Email: rmandal@purdue.edu

Jeremy Manheim

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: jmanheim@purdue.edu

Fengyi Mao

Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Student
Email: fmao@purdue.edu

Kimberly McDole

Graduate Student
BIRCK
Phone: (765) 496-6080
Email: kmcdole@purdue.edu

Daniel Mcilrath

Nuclear Regulatory Fellowship-HSHN
Health Sciences
Email: dmcilrat@purdue.edu

Agnes Mendonc

Graduate Student
school of chemical engineering
Email: amendon@purdue.edu

Stephen Miloro

Graduate Research Assistant- OIGP
Graduate School Administration
Email: smiloro@purdue.edu

Chandrani Mishra

Post Doc Research Assistant
Technology Leadership and Innovation
Email: mishrac@purdue.edu

lakshya mittal

School of Engineering Technology
Email: lmittal@purdue,edu

Kyle Mohler

Post Doc Research Assosicate
BCHM
Phone: (765) 494-0657
Email: kmohler@purdue.edu

Corey Moore

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biochemistry
Email: moore527@purdue.edu

Rosemary Morman

Graduate Student
Biology
Phone: (765) 494-9198
Email: mormanr@purdue.edu

Rachel Morrison

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: morri107@purdue.edu

Kaushik Muralidharan

Biological Sciences
Email: kmurali@purdue.edu

Zeynep Mutlu

Graduate Research Assistant
Materials Engineering
Email: zmutlu@purdue.edu

John Victor Napoleon

Post Doc Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: jnapoleo@purdue.edu

Naagarajan Narayanan

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: narayan9@purdue.edu

Naganna Nimishetti

Postdoc Research Assistant
Chemistry
Email: nnimishe@purdue.edu

Edouard Niyonsaba

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: eniyons@purdue.edu

James Nolan

Graduate Research Assistan
ABE
Email: nolan6@purdue.edu

Lauren O'Connor

Fellowship Pre-Doctoral
Nutrition Science
Email: leoconno@purdue.edu

Manuel Ochoa

Graduate Student
Mathematics
Email: ochoam@purdue.edu

Alexander Ocken

Charles C. Chappelle Fellowship
Biomedical Engineering
Email: aocken@purdue.edu

Paola Olaya-Arenas

Graduate Student
Entomology
Phone: (765) 494-7207
Email: polayaar@purdue.edu

Hwee Jing Ong

Graduate Research Assistant
Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: ongh@purdue.edu

Esteban Orellana Vinueza

Graduate Student
Biology/PULSe
Email: eorellan@purdue.edu

Ling Ou

Botany and Plant Pathology
Email: ou15@purdue.edu

Jonathan Overton

Andrews Assistantship
ABE
Email: joverto@purdue.edu

Arpita Pal

Graduate Student
Biology/PULSe
Email: pal2@purdue.edu

Joon Hyeong Park

Microfab Control Research Engineer
ABE
Email: joonhpark@purdue.edu

Jinho Park

Postdoc
IPPH
Phone: (765) 494-7145
Email: park691@purdue.edu

Shivam Patel

Graduate Research Assistant
Health and Kinesiology
Email: patel713@purdue.edu

Vincenzo Pizzuti

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemical Engineering
Phone: (765) -49-4080
Email: vpizzuti@purdue.edu

Christopher Pulliam

Graduate Student
Instrumentation
Email: cpulliam@purdue.edu

Theodore Puls

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: tpuls@purdue.edu

Vatsal Purohit

Biology
Email: vpurohi@purdue.edu

Yichun Qian

Graduate Student
Biochem
Email: qian24@purdue.edu

Naimur Rahman

Graduate Student
Animal sciences
Email: rahman40@purdue.edu

Megha Rajendran

Postdoc
Chemistry
Email: mrajend@purdue.edu

Vishak Raman

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-7670
Email: ramanv@purdue.edu

Loganathan Rangasamy

Post Doc Research Associate
Chemistry
Email: lrangasa@purdue.edu

Logan Readnour

Andrews Assistantship
ABE
Email: lreadnou@purdue.edu

Wen Ren

Postdoc
ABE
Email: ren85@purdue.edu

TiAir Riggins

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: triggins@purdue.edu

Randol-Jose Rodriguez-Rosales

Visting Scholar
Food Science
Email: rodrigrj@purdue.edu

Shreya Sahasrabudhe

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Science
Email: ssahasra@purdue.edu

Aya Saleh

LYNN Assistantship
BME
Email: saleh0@purdue.edu

Shayak Samaddar

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: ssamadda@purdue.edu

Anwesha Sanyal

Graduate Student
Biochem
Email: sanyala@purdue.edu

Robert Schrader

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: schrade2@purdue.edu

Ashley Schuman

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: schuman0@purdue.edu

Patrick Schweickert

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: pgschwei@purdue.edu

Derico Setyabrata

Graduate Research Assistant
ANIMAL SCIENCE
Email: dsetyabr@purdue.edu

Aparna Shinde

Graduate Student
MCMP
Email: ashinde@purdue.edu

Devika Sirohi

Graduate Student
Biological Science
Email: dsirohi@purdue.edu

Dalton Snyder

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Phone: (812) 664-3929
Email: snyder36@purdue.edu

David Sohutskay

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: dsohutsk@purdue.edu

Jesse Somann

PRMI Fellowship
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: jsomann@purdue.edu

Longzhen Song

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: song467@purdue.edu

Zulaida Soto Vargas

Biological Sciences
Email: zsotovar@purdue.edu

Zachary Struzik

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: zstruzik@purdue.edu

Chen Sun

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-6031
Email: sun647@purdue.edu

Craig Sweet

Graduate Student
Pulse
Email: sweet2@purdue.edu

Botond Szilagyi

Postdoc Research Associate
Chemical Engineering
Email: bszilagy@purdue.edu

Maie Taha

Egypt Cultural and Education Bureau Fell
College of Pharmacy-Industrial and Physical P
Email: taha0@purdue.edu

Jonathan Tang

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jatang@purdue.edu

John Ternest

Entomology
Email: jternest@purdue.edu

Chelsea Theisen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chemistry
Email: ctheise@purdue.edu

Matthew Therkelsen

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: mtherkel@purdue.edu

Frank Vago

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 496-6031
Email: fvago@purdue.edu

Praneeth Valiveti

Graduate Research Assistant
Engineering
Email: pvalivet@purdue.edu

Pablo Vega

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: vegap@purdue.edu

Ross Verheul

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: rverheul@purdue.edu

Nicole Vike

Graduate Research Assistant
BME
Email: nvike@purdue.edu

Terry Villarreal

Graduate Student
Chemistry
Email: tvillar@purdue.edu

Xiao Wang

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering
Email: wang1715@purdue.edu

Ruixin Wang

Graduate Student
PULSe
Email: wang2412@purdue.edu

Zhuoxian Wang

ECE
Email: wang1973@purdue.edu

Sijie Wang

Graduate Teaching Assistant
MCMP
Phone: (765) 494-4679
Email: wang3289@purdue.edu

Bowen Wei

Graduate Research Assistant
ECE
Email: wei209@purdue.edu

Zhenwei Wei

Postdoc
Chemistry
Email: wei125@purdue.edu

Yi Wen

Graduate Research Assistant
ABE
Email: wen16@purdue.edu

Mark Westbroek

Grad Student
MCMP
Email: westbroe@purdue.edu

Jamie Wolf

Technical Staff
OVPR
Email: wolf4@purdue.edu

Ying Xie

Graduate Student
Food Sciences
Email: xie96@purdue.edu

Lin Xu

Graduate Research Assistant
Animal Science
Email: xu985@purdue.edu

Yung-jih (Betty) Yang

Postdoc
Chemical Engineering
Email: yang455@purdue.edu

Chao Yang

Graduate Student
Nutrition Science
Email: yang644@purdue.edu

Yi Yang

Graduate Student
Biology
Email: yang564@purdue.edu

mian yang

TLI
Email: yang1324@purdue.edu

Karen Yannell

Graduate Research Assistant
Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-9420
Email: kcesafsk@purdue.edu

Ravikiran Yerabolu

Graduate Student
CHEMISTRY
Email: ryerabol@purdue.edu

Breanna Zerfas

Post Doc Research Associate
MCMP
Email: bzerfas@purdue.edu

Boning Zhang

Chemistry
Email: zhan1574@purdue.edu

Zhuangzhuang (kandy) Zhang

Postdoc
Biochemistry
Email: zhan2736@purdue.edu

Qian Zhang

Graduate Student
Animal Science
Email: zhan2738@purdue.edu

XUN ZHAO

Graduate Student
AVIATION TECHNOLOGY
Email: ZHAO383@PURDUE.EDU

Yifeng Zhou

Graduate Student
ECE
Email: zhou624@purdue.edu

Wenqing Zhou

Graduate Research Assistant
Biological Scieences
Email: zhou522@purdue.edu

Ferdinand (Karl) Ziegler

Graduate Research Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (765) 496-3148
Email: kziegle@purdue.edu

Jessica Zuponcic

Graduate Student
ABE
Email: jzuponci@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Bindley Bioscience Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact The Bindley Bioscience Center at bindleybioscience@purdue.edu.