OEPP General Contact Information

155 S. Grant Street
810 Young Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Phone: 765-49-49380
Email: oepp@purdue.edu
For test scheduling: oeptregistration@purdue.edu   (For Liaisons only)

Name

Phone

E-mail

Room

Building

Administrative Staff

 
April Ginther, Ph.D. 49380 aginther@purdue.edu 816 YONG
Director of OEPP & PLaCE  
Professor of English        
   
April Fidler 49379 afidler@purdue.edu 814 YONG
Program Coordinator        
   
Rochelle Hines  
Administrative Assistant 49380 rochelle@purdue.edu 810 YONG

Testing Staff

 

Sharareh (Sharry) Vahed        Testing Coordinator

67786 vahed@purdue.edu 818 YONG
 Quisi Zhang                             Testing Assistant 49380 Zhan2981@purdue.edu 820 YONG

OEPP   Instructional Staff - ENGL 62000

     
Mark Haugen - CL  45565 mhaugen@purdue.edu 828 YONG
Beth Lageveen - CL  42026 blagevee@purdue.edu 822 YONG
Xiaorui Li - CL  49380 li1828@purdue.edu 824 YONG
Kyle Swanson - CL 49380 krswanso@purdue.edu 826 YONG
Sung ae Kim 49380 kim2086@purdue.edu 804 YOnG
Parva Panahi 49380 ppanahil@purdue.edu 800 YONG

Tutorial Instructors

       
LeeAnn Beaty 49380 beatyl@purdue.edu 803 YONG
Kate Boyle 49380 boyle68@purdue.edu Yong
Katarina Falero 49380 kfalero@purdue.edu 800 YONG
Araba Osei-Tutu 49380 aoseitut@purdue.edu 803 YONG
Madelynn Parrott 49380 mparrot@purdue.edu 803 YONFG
Gabrielle Raab 49380 graab@purdue.edu 801 YONG
Olivia Scheel 49380 oscheel@purdue.edu 802 YONG
Megan Sheppard 49380 sheppar5@purdue.edu 802 YONG
Esti Sinn 49380 esinn@purdue.edu 804 YONG
Qiusi Zhang 49380 Zhan2981@purdue.edu 820 YONG

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.