News Service Staff

Following is a list of Purdue News Service and Agricultural Communications staff members.

The mail address of the Purdue News Service is:
401 S. Grant Street
Freehafer Hall

West Lafayette IN 47907 
Phone: 765-494-2096
Fax: 765-494-0401
  • Brian Zink, Associate Director/Editorial
    bzink@purdue.edu
    765-494-2080 (Office)
    765-379-2589 (Home)
    765-423-5041 (Pager)
    765-404-9290 (Cell)
  • Darrin Pack, News and Public Affairs Coordinator, College of Agriculture
    dpack@purdue.edu 
    765-494-8415 (Office)
  • Tom Schott, Assistant Director, Athletics
    tschott@purdue.edu
    765-49-43145 (Office)

 

  • Jim Bush, Communications & Marketing Specialist/Editor
    jsbush@purdue.edu
    765-494-2077 (Office)
    765-482-0910 (Home)
    765-336-1909 (Cell)
  • Abby Eddy, Convocations Marketing Director
    aeeddy@purdue.edu
    765-494-5045 (Office)
  • Howard W. Hewitt, Senior Writer/Communications Specialist
    hhewitt@purdue.edu
    765-494-9541 (Office)
    317-965-1715 (Cell)
  • Brian L. Huchel, Writer, Communications Specialist
    bhuchel@purdue.edu
    765-494-2084 (Office)
    217-497-1004 (Home/Cell)
  • Greg McClure, Communications & Marketing Specialist/Editor
    gmcclure@purdue.edu
    765-496-9711 (Office)
    765-567-2512 (Home)
    765-491-9751 (Cell)
  • Amy Patterson Neubert, Communications & Marketing Specialist
    apatterson@purdue.edu
    765-494-9723 (Office)
    765-412-0864 (Cell)
  • Jim Schenke, Writer/Publicist
    jschenke@purdue.edu
    765-494-6262 (Office)
    765-449-7484 (Home)
  • Steve Tally, Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
    tally@purdue.edu
    765-494-9809 (Office)
    765-463-4355 (Home)
    765-714-2920 (Cell)
  • Emil Venere, Senior Science/Communications & Marketing Specialist
    venere@purdue.edu
    765-494-4709 (Office)
    765-743-0092 (Home)
    765-430-3561 (Cell)

News Service: purduenews@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2096

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015-16 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Strategic Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact News Service at purduenews@purdue.edu.