News Service Staff

Following is a list of Purdue News Service and Agricultural Communications staff members.

Mailing address for the Purdue News Service is:

Purdue Technology Center Aerospace 
Purdue News Service
1801 Newman Rd., Ste. A104A
West Lafayette, IN 47906-4510


News Service: purduenews@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-2096
Fax: 765-494-0401


  • Tim Doty, Director of Public Information and Issues Management
    doty2@purdue.edu
    765-494-2080 (Office)
    616-334-4599 (Cell)
  • Jim Bush, Assistant Director/Editorial
    jsbush@purdue.edu
    765-494-2077 (Office)
    765-482-0910 (Home)
    765-336-1909 (Cell)
  • Abby Eddy, Convocations Marketing Director
    aeeddy@purdue.edu
    765-494-5045 (Office)
  • Brian L. Huchel, Writer, Communications Specialist
    bhuchel@purdue.edu
    765-494-2084 (Office)
    217-497-1004 (Home/Cell)
  • Abigail H Nickel, Writer, Communications Specialist
    nickela@purdue.edu
    765-496-1325 (Office)
    740-326-0481 (Cell)
  • Mathew Oates, Senior Writer/Editor, Communications Specialists
    oatesw@purdue.edu
    765-496-2571 (Office)
    (Cell)
  • Amy Patterson Neubert, Assistant Director/Special Initiatives
    apatterson@purdue.edu
    765-494-9723 (Office)
    765-412-0864 (Cell)
  • Joe Paul, Senior Writer/Communications Specialist
    paul102@purdue.edu
    765-494-9541 (Office)
    765-412-0864 (Cell)
  • Brian Peloza, Writer/Editor, Communications Specialist
    bpeloza@purdue.edu
    765-496-9711 (Office)
  • Valerie O'Brien, Asistant Director/Constituent Communications
    val@purdue.edu
    765-494-9723 (Office)
    765-494-9573 (Office)
  • Steve Tally, Marketing & Media Strag-info Tech/Stem
    steve@purdue.edu
    765-494-9809 (Office)
  • Kayla Wiles, Engineering Sciences Writer/Communications Specialist
    wiles5@purdue.edu
    765-494-2432 (Office)
  • Kayla Zacharias, Science Writer/Communications Specialist
    kzachar@purdue.edu
    765-494-9318 (Office)

 



Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015-18 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Strategic Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact News Service at purduenews@purdue.edu.