• Jay T. Akridge

    Dr. Jay T. Akridge, PhD

    Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity

  • John Gates

    Dr. John Gates

    Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion

  • Daniel Guberman

    Daniel Guberman

    Senior Instructional Developer
    dguberman@purdue.edu

  • Henry E. Williams

    Henry E. Williams, MBA, Ph.D.

    Provost Fellow for Diversity and Inclusion
    Director of Emerging Leaders Scholars Program
    Assistant Clinical Professor of Organizational Behavior & Human Resources at Krannert School of Management

    hewillia@purdue.edu

  • Christopher D. Munt

    Christopher D. Munt, PhD

    Inclusive Excellence Specialist
    munt@purdue.edu

  • Nastasha Johnson

    Nastasha Johnson

    Provost Fellow for Diversity and Inclusion and Assistant Professor of Library Science
    nejohnson@purdue.edu

  • Dr. Carolyn Johnson

    Dr. Carolyn Johnson

    Associate Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
    cjohnson1@purdue.edu

  • Pamela K. Sari

    Pamela K. Sari

    Director
    Asian American and Asian Resource and Cultural Center

    psari@purdue.edu

  • Renee Thomas

    Renee Thomas

    Director
    Black Cultural Center

    rathomas@purdue.edu

  • Carina Olaru

    Carina Olaru

    Director
    Latino Cultural Center

    Director
    Student Advocacy & Education, Division of Diversity and Inclusion

    colaru@purdue.edu

  • Lowell Kane

    Lowell Kane

    Director
    Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Center

    Director
    Student Engagement & Belonging, Division of Diversity and Inclusion

    kane14@purdue.edu

  • Felica Ahasteen-Bryant

    Felica Ahasteen-Bryant

    Director
    Native American Educational and Cultural Center
    Interim Director, Asian American and Asian Resource Cultural Center

    fahastee@purdue.edu

  • Professor Mangala Subramaniam

    Dr. Mangala Subramaniam

    Professor, Sociology


    Chair and Director
    Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership Excellence

    msubrama@purdue.edu

  • Professor Patrice M. Buzzanell

    Dr.Chris Sahley

    Professor, Associate Head and Office of the Provost


    Director
    Center for Faculty Success

    sahley@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Division of Diversity and Inclusion

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Division of Diversity and Inclusion diversity@purdue.edu.