• Jay T. Akridge

    Jay T. Akridge, PhD

    Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Diversity

  • John Gates

    John Gates, PhD

    Vice Provost for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

    Clinical Professor, Krannert School of Management


    Executive Assistant:
      Sadie Stinnett
    (765) 494-6969
    cole59@purdue.edu

  • Renee Thomas

    Renee Thomas

    Associate Vice Provost for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging (Undergraduate Initiatives)

    (765) 494-7297
    rathomas@purdue.edu

    Executive Assistant: Crystal O'Neal
    (765) 494-9401
    cdoneal@purdue.edu

  • Candace Croney, PhD

    Candace Croney, PhD

    Associate Vice Provost for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging (Faculty, Staff, Grad, and Post-Doc Initiatives)

    (765) 496-1191
    ccroney@purdue.edu

    Executive Assistant: Crystal O'Neal
    (765) 494-9401
    cdoneal@purdue.edu

  • Christopher D. Munt

    Christopher D. Munt, PhD

    Senior Director, Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

    (765) 496-7675
    munt@purdue.edu

    Executive Assistant:   Sadie Stinnett
    (765) 494-6969
    cole59@purdue.edu

  • Scotty Secrist

    Scotty Secrist, PhD

    Director of Undergraduate Scholars

    765-496-2596

    ssecrist@purdue.edu

  • Megha Anwer, PhD

    Megha Anwer, PhD

    Provost Fellow for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

    Associate Dean for Belonging, Equity, and Inclusion

    manwer@purdue.edu

  • Daniel Guberman

    Daniel Guberman, PhD

    Provost Fellow for Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging

    Senior Instructional Developer, Center for Instructional Excellence

    dguberman@purdue.edu

  • Felica Ahasteen-Bryant

    Felica Ahasteen-Bryant

    Director
    Native American Educational and Cultural Center

    fahastee@purdue.edu

  • Bill Caise

    Bill Caise

    Interim Director, Black Cultural Center Director

    wpcaise@purdue.edu

  • Lowell Kane

    Lowell Kane

    Director, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Center

    Director of Student Engagement & Belonging, Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

    kane14@purdue.edu

  • Carina Olaru

    Carina Olaru

    Director, Latino Cultural Center

    Director of Student Advocacy & Education, Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

    colaru@purdue.edu

  • Pamela K. Sari

    Pamela K. Sari, PhD

    Director, Asian American and Asian Resource and Cultural Center

    Affiliated Faculty, Asian American Studies, College of Liberal Arts

    psari@purdue.edu

  • Chris Sahley

    Chris Sahley, PhD

    Director, Center for Faculty Success

    Professor of Biological Sciences, College of Science

    sahley@purdue.edu

  • Mangala-Subramaniam.jpg

    Mangala Subramaniam, PhD

    Chair and Director, Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership Excellence

    Professor of Sociology, College of Liberal Arts

    msubrama@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact  the Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging diversity@purdue.edu.