Academic Contacts

INSTRUCTIONS: Please select the header that best describes your request and specific program type. If no specific contact person is listed for your program and specific type of request, you must confirm with your department about who to list before submitting the e-form.

Undergraduate: Curricular Practical Training - CPT
Physics
Janice Thomaz  thomazj@purdue.edu 765-494-5383
Earth, Atmospherics, Planetary Sciences
Alicia Mohundro  amonhundr@purdue.edu 765-494-3267
Mathematics, Statistics, Actuarial Science
M/S/AS summer submissions: Mark Ward  mdw@purdue.edu 765-496-9563
M/S/AS fall submissions: Gregery Buzzard  buzzard@purdue.edu 765-494-1937
Biology
Chris Sahley sahley@purdue.edu 765-494-0487
Chemistry
Beatriz Cisneros cisneros@purdue.edu 765-494-0487
Computer Science
Lori O'Brien ljobrien@purdue.edu 765-494-6468
Civil Engineering
Kathy Heath heathk@purdue.edu 765-494-2157
Julie Jesiek jjesiek@purdue.edu 765-494-2161
Marty Lah mlah@purdue.edu 765-496-2379
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Cindy Quillen cquillen@purdue.edu 765-494-3390
Contact your academic advisor 
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Maria Poynter poynterm@purdue.edu 765-494-4729
Krannert School of Management
Abbey Mikesell mikesell@purdue.edu 765-494-4343
All Other Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Undergraduate: Post-OPT Recommendation I-20 Request - OPT
Computer Science
Lori O'Brien ljobrien@purdue.edu 765-494-6468
All Other Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Undergraduate: Program Extension
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Undergraduate: Reduce Course Load - RCL
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Undergraduate: Regaining Status
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Undergraduate: Academic Training - AT
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Undergraduate: All other requests
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Graduate and Professional: Curricular Practical Training - CPT
Computer Science
Lori O'Brien ljobrien@purdue.edu 765-496-6468
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Elisheba Van Winkle vanwinke@purdue.edu 765-496-6162
Industrial Engineering
Kay Kobak kkobak@purdue.edu 765-494-5434
Hospitality and Tourism Management
Ayrielle Davis-Espinosa aespinosa@purdue.edu 765-494-9811
Mechanical Engineering
Eric Nauman enauman@purdue.edu 765-496-1054
Krannert School of Management
Judy Rife jlrife@purdue.edu 765-494-4411
Engineering Management
Eric VandeVoorde evandevo@purdue.edu 765-494-7021
All Other Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Graduate and Professional: Post-OPT Recommendation I-20 Request - OPT
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Elisheba Van Winkle vanwinke@purdue.edu 765-496-6162
Industrial Engineering
Kay Kobak kkobak@purdue.edu 765-494-5434
Visual and Performing Arts
Contact your faculty advisor
All Other Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Graduate and Professional: Program Extension
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Elisheba Van Winkle vanwinke@purdue.edu 765-496-6162
Industrial Engineering
Kay Kobak kkobak@purdue.edu 765-494-5434
Mechanical Engineering
Contact your major professor or graduate program coordinator
All Other Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Graduate and Professional: Reduce Course Load - RCL
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Elisheba Van Winkle vanwinke@purdue.edu 765-496-6162
Industrial Engineering
Kay Kobak kkobak@purdue.edu 765-494-5434
Mechanical Engineering
Contact your major professor or graduate program coordinator
All Other Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Graduate and Professional: Regaining Status
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Graduate and Professional: Academic Training - AT
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter
Graduate and Professional: All other requests
All Programs
Contact your department to find out who to enter