2024 HLA Impact Award Winners – HLA Happenings

2024 HLA Impact Award Winners

Ying Li, Research Impact Award, with Linda Prokopy.

The 2024 HLA Impact Award Winners were announced at the 2024 HLA Research and Design Retreat. Congratulations to all winners!

Justin Bryant

Early Career Impact Award – Justin Bryant

Wenjing Guan

Extension Impact Award – Wenjing Guan

Kyle Daniel

Staff Impact Award – Kyle Daniel

Headshot of Jada Powlen.

Teaching Impact Award – Jada Powlen

Colleen Flynn

Department Hero Impact Award – Colleen Flynn

Ying Li

Research Impact Award – Ying Li

It is the policy of the Purdue University that all persons have equal opportunity and access to its educational programs, services, activities, and facilities without regard to race, religion, color, sex, age, national origin or ancestry, marital status, parental status, sexual orientation, disability or status as a veteran. Purdue is an Affirmative Action Institution. This material may be available in alternative formats.