The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Departmental Format Advisors

Click to expand content. If your department is not listed below contact us.


No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Sandra May
smmay@purdue.edu
Bev Johnson
bevjohnson@purdue.edu
Structural Engineering
Molly Stetler
molly@purdue.edu
Geotechnical, Materials and Architectural Engineering
Carie Herbst
herbstc@purdue.edu
Transportation and Geomatics Engineering
Kati Zehr
kzehr88@purdue.edu
Environmental and Hydraulics Engineering
Kim Peterson
peters54@purdue.edu
Construction Engineering   
Kathryn Maish
kemaish@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Vicki Cline
vicline@purdue.edu
Cathy Elwell
celwell@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Ayrielle Espinosa
aespinosa@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Julie Smith
smith123@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Talin Lindsay
tlindsay@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Joyce Detzner
jdetzner@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Sally Unser
sunser@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Kelly Felty
feltyk@purdue.edu
Kelly Felty
feltyk@purdue.edu
Kelly Felty
feltyk@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Kathy Newton
kanewton@purdue.edu
Thomas Carney
tcarney@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Mihaela Vorvoreanu
mihaela@purdue.edu
Joseph Orczyk
orczykj@purdue.edu
Duane Dunlap
ddunlap@purdue.edu
Nathan Mentzer
nmentzer@purdue.edu
Gina Rupp
ruppg@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Steven Bell
bell@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Taryn Nance
tnance@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Lisa Gross
gross25@purdue.edu
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
No official format advisor available. Follow guidelines available in templates. For assistance, contact us.
Summer Layton
sllayton@iupui.edu
Indianapolis awarded degree
Summer Layton
sllayton@iupui.edu
West Lafayette awarded degree
Ashlee Messersmith
amiley@purdue.edu
Janice Novosel
novosel@pnw.edu
Jordan Marshall
marshalj@pfw.edu
Ashlee Messersmith
amiley@purdue.edu

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.