The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Graduate School Staff

For general inquiries please email gradinfo@purdue.edu or call 765-494-2600


Sally Abdou

Sally Abdou
Business Manager
sabdou@purdue.edu
765-494-1588

Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
tatkinson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Nicole Barr

Nicole Barr
Graduate Records Manager
nbarr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Theresa Bescher

Theresa Bescher
Administrative Assistant, OGDI
tbescher@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0945

Jeff E. Bridgham

Jeff E. Bridgham
Senior Data Analyst
bridgham@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9255

Donald E. Brier

Donald E. Brier
Director of Information Management and Analysis
brierd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0304

Deirdre Carmicheal

Deirdre Carmicheal
Graduate Program Specialist - ESE
dnolan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0379

Carla Coffey

Carla Coffey
Thesis/Dissertation Assistant
cmcoffey@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3157

Martha Delaney

Martha Delaney
Secretary, AGEP
mdelaney@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7899

Teresa DeMien

Teresa DeMien
Exam Credential Analyst
tdemien@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6712

Debra S. Fellure

Debra S. Fellure
Assistant to Graduate Council and Graduate Course Analyst
dfellure@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6963

Delaney Fordell

Delaney Fordell
Graduate Admissions Events and Recruitment Coordinator
dfordell@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Devona Gangwer

Devona Gangwer
Administrative Assistant
gangwerd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245

Michelle Goodin

Michelle Goodin
Graduate Admissions Manager
mgoodin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Diane Greenberg

Diane Greenberg
Credentials Analyst
dgreenb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Dallas Heil

Dallas Heil
Application Developer
heild@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1016

Casey Hollingsworth

Casey Hollingsworth
Administrative Assistant
chollingsworth@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2604

Stephanie Keller

Stephanie Keller
Records Clerk
stephaniekeller2@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Amy Ledman

Amy Ledman
Graduate Program Specialist - CIGP
aledman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5865

Karen Sue Malady

Karen Sue Malady
Secretary for PULSe
pulse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1635

Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.

Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.
Dean
lmason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245

Jeanette Mattson

Jeanette Mattson
Fellowship Operations Administrator
jmattson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9256

Ashlee Messersmith

Ashlee Messersmith
Manager, Thesis/Dissertation
amiley@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3312

James L. Mohler, Ph.D.

James L. Mohler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
jlmohler@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7360

Marci Moore

Marci Moore
Fellowship Account Assistant
moore109@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7056

Melanie Morgan, Ph.D.

Melanie Morgan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
morgan3@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1969

Christal Musser

Christal Musser
Assistant Director, Office of Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
musser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2102

Matthew Nelson

Matthew Nelson
Web Developer
nelsonmt@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6175

Lisa Nielsen

Lisa Nielsen
Grant Writer and Postdoc Director
lnielse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6818

Heather Oakley

Heather Oakley
Director of Financial Affairs
hoakley@purdue.edu
765-494-2895

Tina L. Payne

Tina L. Payne
Graduate Programs Manager and Secretary to Graduate Council
tlpayne@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Aaron Pearson

Aaron Pearson
Graduate Admissions Technical Specialist
ampearson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Dyane Roesel

Dyane Roesel
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
droesel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2606

JoAnne M. Sandifur

JoAnne M. Sandifur
Assistant Director, Admissions
jsandifur@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Lindsey Springer

Lindsey Springer
Graduate Program Specialist - PULSe
lindsey.b.springer.1@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9667

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor
Assistant Records Manager
taylo535@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Korena Vawter

Korena Vawter
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs Office
vawterk@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6530

Trienna Walker

Trienna Walker
Credentials Analyst
walke243@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Brittany Wright

Brittany Wright
Communication Specialist, Office of Professional Development
wright63@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0475

Hao Yu

Hao Yu
Statistical Data Analyst
hy@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5710

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.