The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Graduate School Staff

For general inquiries please email gradinfo@purdue.edu or call 765-494-2600


Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
tatkinson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Nicole Barr

Nicole Barr
Graduate Records Manager
nbarr@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Jeff E. Bridgham

Jeff E. Bridgham
Senior Data Analyst
bridgham@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9255

Donald E. Brier

Donald E. Brier
Director of Information Management and Analysis
brierd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0304

Cresta Cates

Cresta Cates
Administrative Assistant, OIGP
catesc@purdue.edu
765-496-1016

Carla Coffey

Carla Coffey
Thesis/Dissertation Assistant
cmcoffey@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3157

Martha Delaney

Martha Delaney
Secretary, AGEP
mdelaney@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7899

Teresa DeMien

Teresa DeMien
Secretary, YONG-170
tdemien@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Kathy G. Dixon, Ph.D.

Kathy G. Dixon, Ph.D.
Program Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1123

Debra S. Fellure

Debra S. Fellure
Clerk, Graduate Programs Office
dfellure@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6963

Christina L. Fugate

Christina L. Fugate
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
cfugate@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3310

Devona Gangwer

Devona Gangwer
Administrative Assistant
gangwerd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245

Jeff Goecker

Jeff Goecker
Marketing & Communication Manager
jgoecker@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Michelle Goodin

Michelle Goodin
Graduate Admissions Manager
mgoodin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Lee Gordon

Lee Gordon
Director of Graduate Admissions
leegordon@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Casey Hollingsworth

Casey Hollingsworth
Administrative Assistant
chollingsworth@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2604

Stephanie Keller

Stephanie Keller
Records Clerk
stephaniekeller2@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Diane Greenberg

Diane Greenberg
Credentials Analyst
dgreenb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Karen Sue Malady

Karen Sue Malady
Secretary for PULSe
pulse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1635

Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.

Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.
Dean
lmason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245

Ashlee Messersmith

Ashlee Messersmith
Manager, Thesis/Dissertation
amiley@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3312

James L. Mohler, Ph.D.

James L. Mohler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
jlmohler@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7360

Marci Moore

Marci Moore
Fellowship Account Assistant
moore109@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7056

Melanie Morgan, Ph.D.

Melanie Morgan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
morgan3@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1969

Christal Musser

Christal Musser
Assistant Director, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program - ESE
musser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2102

Tina L. Payne

Tina L. Payne
Graduate Programs Administrator
tlpayne@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Aaron Pearson

Aaron Pearson
Graduate Admissions Technical Specialist
ampearson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Dyane Roesel

Dyane Roesel
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
droesel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2606

JoAnne M. Sandifur

JoAnne M. Sandifur
Assistant Director, Admissions
jsandifur@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Sally Smith

Sally Smith
Exam Credential Analyst
smit3597@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6712

Lindsey Springer

Lindsey Springer
OIGP Records Coordinator
lindsey.b.springer.1@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9667

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor
Assistant Records Manager
taylo535@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Heather Toro

Heather Toro
Director of Financial Affairs
htoro@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1558

Karis Waibel

Karis Waibel
Assessment Data Analyst
kviars@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6491

Trienna Walker

Trienna Walker
Credentials Analyst
walke243@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Brittany Wright

Brittany Wright
Communication Specialist, Office of Professional Development
wright63@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0475

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.