The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Non-Voting Graduate Council Members

Christopher R. Agnew
Associate Vice President for Research and Regulatory Affairs and Professor of Psychological Sciences
(Ex Officio Member)

Thomas W. Atkinson
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
(Ex Officio Member)

Janice S. Blum
Associate Dean for the Graduate School, Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education (IUPUI)
(Ex Officio Member)

Kuan-Chou Chen
Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Research, Professor in Economic Development, Professor of Management Information Systems (PNW)
(Ex Officio Member)

James L. Mohler
Associate Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Computer Graphics Technology
(Ex Officio Member)

Melanie Morgan
Associate Dean of the Graduate School, Associate Professor of Communication
(Ex Officio Member)

Rita A. Burrell
Executive Director of Engineering and Professional Education
(Ex Officio Member)

Taylor W. Bailey
President, Purdue Graduate Student Government, and Doctoral Student in Comparative Pathobiology
(Ex Officio Member)

Mitchell L. Springer (proxy Mark T. Schuver, Director)
Executive Director of ProStar
(Ex Officio Member)

Rebecca H. Stankowski
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Institutional Effectiveness (PNW)
(Ex Officio Member)

Paul Salama
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, School of Engineering and Technology and Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering (IUPUI)
(Ex Officio Member)

William (Gerry) McCartney
Executive Vice President, Purdue Online
(Ex Officio Member)

Athena Kennedy
Online Program Launch Director, Purdue Online
(Ex Officio Member)

Abraham Schwab
Director of Graduate Studies, Professor of Philosophy (PFW)
(Ex Officio Member)



Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.