Directory


BNC Staff

  • Michael Bayless

    Lab Assistant

    E-mail: mbayless@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43627

    Office: BRK 2287

    Michael Bayless profile picture
  • Nancy Black

    Secretary

    E-mail: blackn@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-48675

    Office: BRK 2287

    Nancy Black profile picture
  • Kyle Corwin

    Building Operations Clerk

    E-mail: kcorwin@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-44491

    Office: BRK 1220

    Kyle Corwin profile picture
  • Mike Courtney

    Process and Equipment Owner / Photolithography

    E-mail: mcourtne@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46522

    Office: BRK 2287A

    Mike Courtney profile picture
  • Lorraine Fox

    Storekeeper/Inventory Control Clk VIII

    E-mail: foxll@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-9104

    Office: BRK 2251

    Lorraine Fox profile picture
  • Dan Hosler

    Process and Equipment Owner / Furnaces

    E-mail: dhosler@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-63883

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Dan Hosler profile picture
  • Stephen Jurss

    Safety Officer

    E-mail: sejurss@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-68337

    Office: BRK 2289

    Stephen Jurss profile picture
  • Jeffrey Kuhn

    Process and Equipment

    E-mail: kuhn1@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-68329

    Office: BRK 1120

    Jeffrey Kuhn profile picture
  • Tim Kwok

    3-D Cell Culture Laboratory Manager

    E-mail: kwokt@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-6697

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Tim Kwok profile picture
  • Dave Lubelski

    Process and Equipment Owner / Metal Deposition, Recharge Center

    E-mail: david.a.lubelski.1@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-49102

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Dave Lubelski profile picture
  • Tim Miller

    Process and Equipment Owner / Ultrapure Water, Wet Processing, and Cleanroom Training

    E-mail: miller@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43461

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Tim Miller profile picture
  • Joon Park

    Microfab Control Research Engineer

    E-mail: joonhpark@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-4209

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Joon Park profile picture
  • Ron Reger

    Engineering Manager

    E-mail: rreger@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46667

    Office: BRK 2289

    Ron Reger profile picture
  • Sean Rinehart

    Research Engineer

    E-mail: srinehar@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-496-9189

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Sean Rinehart profile picture
  • Bill Rowe

    Process and Equipment Owner / e-Beam Lithography

    E-mail: wrowe@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-68389

    Office: BRK 2287A

    Bill Rowe profile picture
  • Kenny Schwartz

    Process and Equipment Owner / Gases, Liquid Nitrogen, and Metal Deposition

    E-mail: kfschwar@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-61174

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Kenny Schwartz profile picture
  • Jeremiah Shepard

    Microfab Technician/Engineer

    E-mail: jshepar@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43480

    Office: BRK 2287A

    Jeremiah Shepard profile picture
  • Guy Telesnicki

    Research Engineer

    E-mail: gtelesnicki@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46954

    Office: BRK 2038

    Guy Telesnicki profile picture
  • Mary Jo Totten

    Building Logistics Coordinator

    E-mail: tottenm@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-61173

    Office: BRK 1220

    Mary Jo Totten profile picture
  • Jaime Turner

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Birck

    E-mail: jjturner@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43509

    Office: BRK 1027

    Jaime Turner profile picture
  • Mark Voorhis

    Building Manager

    E-mail: mvoorhis@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43036

    Office: BRK 1214

    Mark Voorhis profile picture
  • Sheryl Willison

    Administrative Assistant

    E-mail: swilliso@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-47053

    Sheryl Willison profile picture
  • Justin Wirth

    Optoelectronics Research Engineer

    E-mail: jcwirth@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-8203

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Justin Wirth profile picture

RETURN TO TOP

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Birck Nanotechnology Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Birck Nanotechnology Center at dpweb@purdue.edu.