Directory


BNC Staff

  • William Arnett

    Facility Engineer

    E-mail: arnettw@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-49-44712

    Office: BRK 2287C

    William Arnett profile picture
  • Michael Bayless

    Laboratory Assistant

    E-mail: mbayless@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43627

    Office: BRK 2287

    Michael Bayless profile picture
  • Nancy Black

    Secretary

    E-mail: blackn@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-48675

    Office: BRK 2287

    Nancy Black profile picture
  • Kyle Corwin

    Building Operations Clerk

    E-mail: kcorwin@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-44491

    Office: BRK 1220

    Kyle Corwin profile picture
  • Ted Fiock

    WHIN-Purdue Managing Director

    E-mail: tfiock@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-3437

    Office: BRK 1287C

    Ted Fiock profile picture
  • Lorraine Fox

    Storekeeper/Inventory Control Clk VIII

    E-mail: foxll@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-9104

    Office: BRK 2251

    Lorraine Fox profile picture
  • Richard Hosler

    Research Engineer, Furnace and PECVD Systems

    E-mail: richhosler@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-4712

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Richard Hosler profile picture
  • Dan Hosler

    Research Engineer, Process Optimization & Engineering Excellence, Orbital Welding, Machine Shop

    E-mail: dhosler@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-63883

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Dan Hosler profile picture
  • Tracy Hudson

    Research Manager

    E-mail: hudsont@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46336

    Office: BRK 1008

    Tracy Hudson profile picture
  • Stephen Jurss

    Safety Officer

    E-mail: sejurss@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-68337

    Office: BRK 2289

    Stephen Jurss profile picture
  • Tim Kwok

    3-D Cell Culture Laboratory Manager

    E-mail: kwokt@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-6697

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Group Page

    Tim Kwok profile picture
  • Dave Lubelski

    Research Engineer, Sputtering and Electron Beam Deposition Systems, High Vacuum Systems

    E-mail: david.a.lubelski.1@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-49102

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Dave Lubelski profile picture
  • Francis Manfred

    Research Engineer, Plasma Etch Systems

    E-mail: fmanfred@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-496-9189

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Francis Manfred profile picture
  • Tim Miller

    Research Engineer, UltraPure Water System, Dicing, Wire Bonding

    E-mail: miller@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43461

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Tim Miller profile picture
  • Joon Park

    Research Engineer, Optical Lithography, AFM, and Processing Services

    E-mail: joonhpark@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-4209

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Joon Park profile picture
  • Ron Reger

    Engineering Manager

    E-mail: rreger@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46667

    Office: BRK 2289

    Ron Reger profile picture
  • Bill Rowe

    Research Engineer, Electron Beam Lithography, Optical Microscopy

    E-mail: wrowe@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-68389

    Office: BRK 2287A

    Bill Rowe profile picture
  • Kenny Schwartz

    Research Engineer, Electron Beam Deposition, Process Gases

    E-mail: kfschwar@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-61174

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Kenny Schwartz profile picture
  • Jeremiah Shepard

    Research Engineer, CVD, ALD, Machine Shop Fabrication, & Network Services

    E-mail: jshepar@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43480

    Office: BRK 2287A

    Jeremiah Shepard profile picture
  • Guy Telesnicki

    Research Engineer, Roll to Roll Processing, and Bio Processing

    E-mail: gtelesnicki@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46954

    Office: BRK 2038

    Guy Telesnicki profile picture
  • Mary Jo Totten

    Building Logistics Coordinator

    E-mail: tottenm@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-61173

    Office: BRK 1220

    Mary Jo Totten profile picture
  • Jaime Turner

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Birck

    E-mail: jjturner@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43509

    Office: BRK 1027

    Jaime Turner profile picture
  • Mark Voorhis

    Building Manager

    E-mail: mvoorhis@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43036

    Office: BRK 1214

    Mark Voorhis profile picture
  • Justin Wirth

    Research Engineer, Electron Beam Lithography, Processing Services, Wiki

    E-mail: jcwirth@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-8203

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Justin Wirth profile picture

RETURN TO TOP