Directory


BNC Staff

  • William Arnett

    Facility Engineer

    E-mail: arnettw@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-49-44712

    Office: BRK 2287C

    William Arnett profile picture
  • Michael Bayless

    Lab Assistant VII - Spintronics, IT Service, Cleanroom Support

    E-mail: mbayless@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43627

    Office: BRK 2287

    Michael Bayless profile picture
  • Nancy Black

    Secretary

    E-mail: blackn@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-48675

    Office: BRK 2287

    Nancy Black profile picture
  • Kyle Corwin

    Building Operations Clerk

    E-mail: kcorwin@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-44491

    Office: BRK 1220

    Kyle Corwin profile picture
  • Ted Fiock

    WHIN-Purdue Managing Director

    E-mail: tfiock@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-3437

    Office: BRK 1287C

    Ted Fiock profile picture
  • Lorraine Fox

    Storekeeper/Inventory Control Clk VIII

    E-mail: foxll@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-9104

    Office: BRK 2251

    Lorraine Fox profile picture
  • Dan Hosler

    Optoelectronics Research Engineer - Process Characterization, Optimization & Metrology

    E-mail: dhosler@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-63883

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Dan Hosler profile picture
  • Deidra Howe

    Administrative Assistant

    E-mail: howede@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-7053

    Office: BRK Atrium

    Deidra Howe profile picture
  • Tracy Hudson

    Research Manager

    E-mail: hudsont@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46336

    Office: BRK 1008

    Tracy Hudson profile picture
  • Stephen Jurss

    Safety Officer

    E-mail: sejurss@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-68337

    Office: BRK 2289

    Stephen Jurss profile picture
  • Tim Kwok

    3-D Cell Culture Laboratory Manager

    E-mail: kwokt@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-6697

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Tim Kwok profile picture
  • Dave Lubelski

    Microfab Research Engineer - Sputtering and Evaporation

    E-mail: david.a.lubelski.1@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-49102

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Dave Lubelski profile picture
  • Francis Manfred

    Laboratory Technician

    E-mail: fmanfred@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-4712

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Francis Manfred profile picture
  • Tim Miller

    Research Engineer - Dicing, Wirebonding, Ultra-Pure Water

    E-mail: miller@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43461

    Office: BRK 2287C

    Tim Miller profile picture
  • Joon Park

    Microfab Control Research Engineer - Optical Lithography, IT Development & Processing Services

    E-mail: joonhpark@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-4209

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Joon Park profile picture
  • Ron Reger

    Engineering Manager

    E-mail: rreger@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46667

    Office: BRK 2289

    Ron Reger profile picture
  • Sean Rinehart

    Research Engineer - Plasma Etch and Deposition Systems

    E-mail: srinehar@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-496-9189

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Sean Rinehart profile picture
  • Bill Rowe

    Microfab Research Engineer - E-Beam Lithography & Optical Microscopes

    E-mail: wrowe@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-68389

    Office: BRK 2287A

    Bill Rowe profile picture
  • Kenny Schwartz

    Microfab Research Engineer - Evaporation & Process Gases

    E-mail: kfschwar@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-61174

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Kenny Schwartz profile picture
  • Jeremiah Shepard

    Microfab Technician/Engineer - Chemical Vapor Deposition, ALD & iLabs

    E-mail: jshepar@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43480

    Office: BRK 2287A

    Jeremiah Shepard profile picture
  • Guy Telesnicki

    Research Engineer - BioCleanroom, Roll-to-Roll Processing & Bio-Safety

    E-mail: gtelesnicki@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-46954

    Office: BRK 2038

    Guy Telesnicki profile picture
  • Mary Jo Totten

    Building Logistics Coordinator

    E-mail: tottenm@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-61173

    Office: BRK 1220

    Mary Jo Totten profile picture
  • Jaime Turner

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Birck

    E-mail: jjturner@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43509

    Office: BRK 1027

    Jaime Turner profile picture
  • Mark Voorhis

    Building Manager

    E-mail: mvoorhis@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 49-43036

    Office: BRK 1214

    Mark Voorhis profile picture
  • Justin Wirth

    Research Engineer - E-Beam Lithography Development, Wiki, IT Services and Process Consulting

    E-mail: jcwirth@purdue.edu

    Phone: 765-494-8203

    Office: BRK 2287B

    Justin Wirth profile picture

RETURN TO TOP

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Discovery Park

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Discovery Park at dpweb@purdue.edu.