Study Abroad Liaisons

This is a list of faculty or advisors who can help you determine the Purdue equivalents to your study abroad courses. Before meeting with them, you should be aware of your outstanding degree requirements at Purdue and have an idea of which courses you would like to take while abroad. Be sure to take copies of the course descriptions for the courses that interest you to the liaisons.

Frequently, the liaisons will require more detailed course information than what is available in the study abroad program's catalog. In this event, the Study Abroad Office will try to obtain a course syllabus for you.

Be sure to visit our page on Getting Academic Credit for more detail on this important process.

Liaisons for Incoming and Outbound Study Abroad Students
Liaisons are ordered by college/school.

College of Agriculture
School of Agriculture - Administration
Timothy Kerr
kerrtp@purdue.edu
AGAD 121
Phone: 494-8481
Incoming
Outbound
College of Education
International Programs
Jacquelyn Thomas-Miller
jthomasm@purdue.edu 
BRNG 3226B
Phone: 494-3691
Incoming
Outbound
College of Engineering
Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering (AAE)
Sarah Allard
sallard@purdue.edu
ARMS 3313
Phone: 494-5137
Incoming
Outbound
Agriculture and Biological Engineering (ABE)
Brenda Schroeder 
brendaschroeder@purdue.edu
ABE
Phone: 494-3060
Incoming
Outbound
Biomedical Engineering (BME)
Austin Glidden
atglidden@purdue.edu
MJIS 1021A
Phone: 494-7871
Incoming
Outbound
Chemical Engineering (CHE)
Karissa Radertorf
kraderstorf@purdue.edu
FRNY G041
Phone: 494-0756
Incoming
Outbound
Civil Engineering (CE)
Marta Lah
mlah@purdue.edu
HAMP 1141
Phone: 496-2379
Incoming
Outbound
Construction Engineering and Management (CEM)
Brandon Fulk
fulk@purdue.edu
HAMP 1259A
Phone: 494-2242
Fax: 494-0644
Incoming
Outbound
Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE)
Yuxiang Wang
wang206@purdue.edu
EE 331B
Phone: 494-0620
Incoming
Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE)
Cynthia Quillen
cquillen@purdue.edu
EE 136
Phone: 494-3390
Outbound
Environmental & Ecological Engineering (EEE)
Patrick Tiffany
ptiffan@purdue.edu
POTR 364
Phone: 494-8066
Incoming
Outbound
Industrial Engineering (IE)
Elizabeth Pearson
eallum@purdue.edu
GRIS 163
Phone: 494-2404

Incoming

Patrick Brunese
pbrunese@purdue.edu
GRIS 230
Phone: 494-9611

Outbound

Morgan Kuryla

mkuryla@purdue.edu

GRIS 165

Phone: 494-2293

Outbound

Interdisciplinary Engineering Education Studies (IDES)
Christine Pekny
cpekny@purdue.edu
ARMS 1337A
Phone: 494-7422
Incoming
Outbound
Materials Engineering (MSE)
Rosemary Son
son39@purdue.edu
ARMS 2315
Phone: 494-4105
Fax: 494-1204
Incoming
Outbound
Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Emma Cox
cox289@purdue.edu
ME 2008
Phone: 494-6900
Incoming
Outbound
Nuclear Engineering (NUCL)
Holly Mueller
hlmuelle@purdue.edu
NUCL 132G
Phone: 494-5749
Incoming
Outbound
College of Health and Human Sciences
Consumer Sciences
Bobbe Molter
bobbe@purdue.edu
MRRT 133
Phone: 494-8317
Fax: 494-0869
Incoming
Outbound
Health & Kinesiology
Jen Fecher
jfecher@purdue.edu
MTHW 117
Phone: 494-8533
Incoming
Outbound
Health Sciences
Ashley N. Versprille
aversprille@purdue.edu
HAMP 1163
Phone: 496-2848
Incoming
Outbound
Hospitality & Tourism Management
Jaclyn Palm
jpalm@purdue.edu
MRRT 135A
Phone: 494-6217
Fax: 494-0327
Incoming
Outbound
Human Development & Family Studies
Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins
jrosselo@purdue.edu
MTHW
Phone: 494-8533
Outbound
Nursing
Laura Curry
curryl@purdue.edu
JNSN 109B
Phone: 494-4043
Outbound
Nutrition Science
Randa Hodges
nutritionstudyabroad@purdue.edu
STON B15B
Phone: 494-6566
Outbound
Psychological Sciences
Janet Proctor
jproctor@purdue.edu
MTHW 117
Phone: 494-8533
Incoming
Outbound
Public Health
Jessica Hing 
jhing@purdue.edu
MTHW 117
Phone: 494-8533
Incoming
Outbound
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
Anna Ochs
ochsa@purdue.edu
MTHW 117
Phone: 494-8533
Incoming
Outbound
College of Liberal Arts
College of Liberal Arts
Will Sartore
wsartore@purdue.edu
BRNG 1152
Phone: 494-8168
Incoming
Outbound
College of Pharmacy
Pharmacy
Storie Pedley
spedley@purdue.edu
RHPH 156
Phone: 496-3314
Incoming
Outbound
College of Science
Administration
Lynne Horngren
horngren@purdue.edu
MATH 231
Phone: 494-1771
Incoming
Biological Sciences (BIOL)
Chris Sahley
sahley@purdue.edu
DLR 204C
Phone: 494-9407
Outbound
Chemistry (CHM)
Christine Mitchell Schertz
cschertz@purdue.edu
WTHR 116K
Phone: 494-5310
Outbound
Chemistry (CHM)
Adam Wasserman
awasser@purdue.edu
WTHR 265B
Phone: 494-2348
Outbound
Computer Sciences (CS)
Ranjani Rao
rrao@purdue.edu
LWSN 2116R
Phone: 496-7532
Outbound
Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences (EAPS)
Jenni Montes
montes8@purdue.edu
HAMP 2169
Phone: 494-3258
Outbound
Mathematics (MA)
James McClure
mcclurej@purdue.edu
MATH 836
Phone: 494-1909
Outbound
Physics (PHYS)
Janice Thomaz
thomazj@purdue.edu
PHYS 146
Phone: 494-3099
Outbound
Statistics (STAT)
Thomas Sellke
tsellke@purdue.edu
MATH 532
Phone: 494-6034
Outbound
Krannert School of Management
Management & Economics
Maria Gabriele
gabriel2@purdue.edu 
KRAN 354
Phone: 494-9535
Outgoing
Management & Economics
Abbey Mikesell
mikesell@purdue.edu
KRAN 387
Phone: 494-4343
Incoming
The Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Rita Baker
bakerr@purdue.edu
MRGN 220D
Phone: 496-7912
Outbound
Polytechnic Institute
Aviation and Transportation Technology
Kearstynn Goulette
kgoulett@purdue.edu
NISW 172 C
Phone: 496-0506
Incoming
Outbound
Computer and Information Technology
Angie Murphy
armurphy@purdue.edu
KNOY 249
Phone: 496-6003
Fax: 496-1212
Incoming
Outbound
Computer Graphics Technology
Thomas R Oneal
troneal@purdue.edu
KNOY 353
Phone: 494-8206
Fax: 494-9267
Incoming
Outbound
Construction Management Technology
Danielle Gilbert
dlgreer@purdue.edu
KNOY 417
Phone: 494-2458
Incoming
Outbound
Engineering Technology (EET & ECET)
Lindsay Haugland
lhauglan@purdue.edu
KNOY 111
Phone: 494-9039
Incoming
Outbound
Engineering Technology (MET & MFET)
Tami Lynch
tlynch@purdue.edu
KNOY 117
Phone: 494-8590
Incoming
Outbound
Technology Leadership & Innovation
Cassandra Pendleton
rice11@purdue.edu
YONG 323
Phone: 494-0452
Incoming
Outbound


Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Study Abroad

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Study Abroad studyabroad@purdue.edu.