OIGP Staff


Colleen Gabauer, Ed.D.

Colleen Gabauer, Ed.D.
Managing Director of Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs
cgabauer@purdue.edu

Lisa E McCloud

Lisa E McCloud
Secretary
lisa1@purdue.edu

Billy Boyd Smith

Billy Boyd Smith
OIGP Graduate Assistant
smit2117@purdue.edu

Matthew Konieczny

Matthew Konieczny
Records Coordinator
mkoniecz@purdue.edu

Computational Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs (CIGP)


Sean Barry

Sean Barry
Program Coordinator for Computational Programs
sbarry@purdue.edu

Ecological Sciences & Engineering (ESE)


Christal Musser

Christal Musser
Interdisciplinary Student Services Manager
musser@purdue.edu

Carla D. Smith

Carla D. Smith
Secretary
smit1410@purdue.edu

Interdisciplinary Life Sciences (PULSe)


Lindsey Springer

Lindsey Springer
Student Services Coordinator
lindsey.b.springer.1@purdue.edu

Karen Sue Malady

Karen Sue Malady
Secretary
kmalady@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.