Meet our Student Ambassadors

Claire Albert

Claire Albert

Major: Athletic Training

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

E-mail: albertc@purdue.edu 

 

Sage Archer

Sage Archer

Major: Athletic Training

Hometown: Clayton, IN

E-mail: archers@purdue.edu

 

Beraki Yohana

Beraki Yohana

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

E-Mail: yberaki@purdue.edu 

Sonia Bhatt

Sonia Bhatt

Major: Medical Laboratory Sciences

Hometown: Windsor, CA

E-mail: bhatt5@purdue.edu 

 

Casie Blair

Casie Blair

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Fishers, IN

E-mail: blair15@purdue.edu 

Elissa Borgai

Elissa Borgia

Major: Nursing

Hometown: St. John, IN

E-mail: eborgia@purdue.edu 

Monica Borgia

Monica Borgia

Major: Retail Management

Hometown: St. John, IN

E-mail: mborgia@purdue.edu 

 

Ellie Boyer

Ellie Boyer

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Brownsburg, IN

E-mail: eboyer@purdue.edu 

 

Stacia Braden

Stacia Braden

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Peru, IN

E-mail: bradens@purdue.edu 

 

Brian Bravo

Brian Bravo

Major: Selling and Sales Management

Hometown: North Aurora

E-mail: bbravo@purdue.edu 

 

Molly Brennan

Molly Brennan

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN

E-mail: mebrenna@purdue.edu 

 

Maria Budreau

Maria Budreau

Major: Early Childhood Education and Exceptional Needs

Hometown: Fowler, IN

E-mail: budreau@purdue.edu 

 

Natalia Cardona Malave

Natalia Cardona Malave

Major: Movement and Sport Sciences

Hometown: San Juan, PR

E-mail: ncardona@purdue.edu 

 

Stephanie Clymer

Stephanie Clymer

Major: Development and Family Science

Hometown: Valparaiso, IN

E-mail: clymers@purdue.edu 

Clarissa Cruz

Clarissa Cruz

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Mt. Prospect, IL

E-mail: cruz32@purdue.edu 

Dustin Day

Dustin Day

Major: Movement & Sport Sciences

Hometown: Salem, IN

E-mail: day33@purdue.edu 

 

Kelli Duncan

Kelli Duncan

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Brownsburg, IN

E-mail: duncan51@purdue.edu 

Hailee Elderkin

Hailee Elderkin

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Wadesville, IN

E-mail: helderki@purdue.edu 

Courtney Emerick

Courtney Emerick

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: Winona Lake, IN

E-mail: cemeric@purdue.edu 

Jalynn Evans

Jalynn Evans

Major: Public Health

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

E-mail: evans214@purdue.edu 

Lexi Fetters

Lexi Fetters

Major: Brain and Behavioral Sciences

Hometown: Plymouth, IN

E-mail: afetter@purdue.edu 

Cassie Flener

Cassie Flener

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Newburgh, IN

E-mail: cflener@purdue.edu 

Emma-Leigh Foster

Emma-Leigh Foster

Major: Public Health

Hometown: Valparaiso, IN

E-mail: emfoster@purdue.edu 

Margaret Foutch

Alayna Fritchley

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Millersburg, IN

E-mail: fritchle@purdue.edu 

Tyler Frizzi

Tyler Frizzi

Major: Movement and Sport Sciences

Hometown: Vincennes, IN

E-mail: tfrizzi@purdue.edu 

Maritza Garcia

Maritza Garcia

Major: Human Services

Hometown: Hammond, IN

E-mail: garci197@purdue.edu 

Amber Haga

Amber Haga

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Cypress, CA

E-mail: ahaga@purdue.edu 

Teresa He

Teresa He

Major: Financial Counseling and Planning

Hometown: Chengdu, China

E-mail: he199@purdue.edu 

Ariana Hernandez

Ariana Hernandez

Major: Early Childhood Education and Exceptional Needs

Hometown: Williamsburg, VA

E-mail: herna156@purdue.edu 

Michala Hughes

Michala Hughes

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN

E-mail: mmhughes@purdue.edu 

Jared Jones

Jared Jones

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: Danville, IN

E-mail: jones936@purdue.edu 

Jackie Jouett

Jackie Jouett

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Waukegan, IL

E-mail: jjouett@purdue.edu 

Reagan Lear

Reagan Lear

Major: Movement and Sport Sciences

Hometown: O’Fallon, IL

E-mail: learr@purdue.edu 

Haley Leas

Haley Leas

Major: Human Services

Hometown: Montpelier, IN

E-mail: hleas@purdue.edu 

Branton Leazenby

Branton Leazenby

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Plymouth, IN

E-mail: bleazenb@purdue.edu 

Sara Loerch

Sara Loerch

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Vernon Hills, IL

E-mail: sloerch@purdue.edu 

Jordan Meenan

Jordan Meenan

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

E-mail: jmeenan@purdue.edu 

Brenna Miller

Brenna Miller

Major: Retail Management

Hometown: Nappanee, IN

E-mail: mill1476@purdue.edu 

Kamri Nixon

Kamri Nixon

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Highland, IN

E-mail: knixon@purdue.edu 

Courtney Oare

Courtney Oare

Major: Radiological Health Science

Hometown: Wayzata, IN

E-mail: coare@purdue.edu 

Gabriela Olquin-Flores

Gabriela Olguin-Flores

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Portage, IN

E-mail: golguinf@purdue.edu 

Michelle Parr

Michelle Parr

Major: Athletic Training

Hometown: Valparaiso, IN

E-mail: parr3@purdue.edu  

Jordan Raver

Jordan Raver

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Carmel, IN

E-mail: raver@purdue.edu 

Paige Romer

Paige Romer

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Kendallville, IN

E-mail: romerp@purdue.edu 

Paul Saros

Paul Saros

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Mishawaka, IN

E-mail: psaros@purdue.edu 

Allison Scherer

Allison Scherer

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Zionsville, IN

E-mail: scherer3@purdue.edu 

Lindy Schubring

Lindy Schubring

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Gilbert, AZ

E-mail: lschubri@purdue.edu 

Sasha Scott

Sasha Scott

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Physician Assistant)

Hometown: Carmel, IN

E-mail: scott297@purdue.edu 

 

Kassadi Smith

Kassadi Smith

Major: Retail Management

Hometown: Fort Worth, TX

E-mail: smit2521@purdue.edu 

Ashley Straut

Ashley Straut

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: McCordsville, IN

E-mail: astraut@purdue.edu 

Anna Stooksbury

Anna Stooksbury

Major: Foods and Nutrition in Business

Hometown: Munster, IN

E-mail: astooksb@purdue.edu 

Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor

Year: Junior

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Greenfield, IN

E-mail: taylo333@purdue.edu 

Jack Titus

Jack Titus

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Medicine)

Hometown: Carmel, IN

E-mail: titus3@purdue.edu 

 

Verma Ranu

Ranu Verma

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Medicine)

Hometown: LaPorte, IN

E-mail: verma27@purdue.edu 

Kristin Waldkoetter

Kristin Waldkoetter

Major: Brain and Behavioral Sciences

Hometown: Nineveh, IN

E-mail: kwaldkoe@purdue.edu 

Emma Wallens

Emma Wallens

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional

Hometown: East Stroudsburg, PA

E-mail: ewallens@purdue.edu 

Kathleen Wendt

Kathleen Wendt

Major: Human Services

Hometown: Battle Creek, MI

E-mail: wendtk@purdue.edu 

Rachel Willing

Rachel Willing

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Valparaiso, IN

E-mail: rwilling@purdue.edu 

Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Physician Assistant)

Hometown: Princeton, IN

E-mail: wilso690@purdue.edu 

Julia Winters

Julia Winters

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Mishawaka, IN

E-mail: winter14@purdue.edu 

Grace Xu

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Lawrence Township, NJ

E-mail: xu797@purdue.edu 

Ally Ylo

Ally Ylo

Major: Financial Counselling and Planning

Hometown: Munster, IN

E-mail: aylo@purdue.edu 

Rachel Yuska

Rachel Yuska

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Medicine)

Hometown: Carmel, IN

E-mail: ryuska@purdue.edu 

Matthew Zyburt

Matthew Zyburt

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Wheaton, IL

E-mail: mzyburt@purdue.edu 

College of Health & Human Sciences, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by College of Health & Human Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact College of Health & Human Sciences at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.