Meet our Student Ambassadors

Aubrey Adams

Aubrey Adams

Major: Early Childhood Education and Exceptional Needs

Hometown: Bloomfield, IN

 

Sage Archer

Sage Archer

Major: Nutrition and Dietetics

Hometown: Clayton, IN

E-mail: archers@purdue.edu 

 

Jasmine Ben-Abdallah

Jasmine Ben-Abdallah

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

Beraki Yohana

Yohana Beraki

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

E-Mail: yberaki@purdue.edu 

Casie Blair

Casie Blair

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Fishers, IN

E-mail: blair15@purdue.edu 

Monica Borgia

Monica Borgia

Major: Retail Management

Hometown: St. John, IN

E-mail: mborgia@purdue.edu 

 

Kathryn Bower

Kathryn Bower

Major: Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Valparaiso, IN

Brian Bravo

Brian Bravo

Major: Selling and Sales Management

Hometown: North Aurora, IL

E-mail: bbravo@purdue.edu 

 

Maria Budreau

Maria Budreau

Major: Early Childhood Education and Exceptional Needs

Hometown: Fowler, IN

E-mail: budreau@purdue.edu 

 

Courtney Casbon

Courtney Casbon

Major: Pre-Medicine

Hometown: Hebron, Indiana

 

Alex Cecil

Alex Cecil

Major: Selling and Sales Management

Hometown: Brownsburg, IN

Kali Chemelewski

Kali Chemelewski

Major: Pre-Physician's Assistant

Hometown: West Lafayette, IN

Emily Cole

Emily Cole

Major: Public Health

Hometown: Ypsilanti, MI

Clarissa Cruz

Clarissa Cruz

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Mt. Prospect, IL

E-mail: cruz32@purdue.edu 

Mackenzie Cruz

Mackenzie Cruz

Major: Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Mansfield, TX

 

Kelli Duncan

Kelli Duncan

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Brownsburg, IN

E-mail: duncan51@purdue.edu 

Hailee Elderkin

Hailee Elderkin

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Wadesville, IN

E-mail: helderki@purdue.edu 

Jalynn Evans

Jalynn Evans

Major: Public Health

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN

E-mail: evans214@purdue.edu 

Chynna Farholz

Chynna Fahrholz

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: Evansville, IN

Cassie Flener

Cassie Flener

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Newburgh, IN

E-mail: cflener@purdue.edu 

Samara Fletcher

Samara Fletcher

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Wilkinson, IN

Margaret Foutch

Alayna Fritchley

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Millersburg, IN

E-mail: fritchle@purdue.edu 

Olivia Glowacki

Olivia Glowacki

Major: Human Services

Hometown: Michigan City, IN

Katie Gruver

Katie Gruver

Major: Human Services

Hometown: Fishers, IN

Katie Haff

Kaitlyn Haff

Major: Kinesiology

Hometown: Milford, NJ

Henry Henderson

Henry Henderson

Major: Movement and Sport Sciences

Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN

Alexis Hernandez

Alexis Hernandez

Major: Brain and Behavioral Sciences

Hometown: South Bend, IN

Ariana Hernandez

Ariana Hernandez

Major: Early Childhood Education and Exceptional Needs

Hometown: Williamsburg, VA

E-mail: herna156@purdue.edu 

Michala Hughes

Michala Hughes

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN

E-mail: mmhughes@purdue.edu 

Jackie Jouett

Jackie Jouett

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Waukegan, IL

E-mail: jjouett@purdue.edu 

Morgan Kelly

Morgan Kelly

Major: Retail Management

Hometown: Topeka, IN

Reagan Lear

Reagan Lear

Major: Movement and Sport Sciences

Hometown: O’Fallon, IL

E-mail: learr@purdue.edu 

Branton Leazenby

Branton Leazenby

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Plymouth, IN

E-mail: bleazenb@purdue.edu 

Cory Martin

Cory Martin

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Mishawaka, IN

Brenna Miller

Brenna Miller

Major: Retail Management

Hometown: Nappanee, IN

E-mail: mill1476@purdue.edu 

Katia Mironova

Katia Mironova

Major: Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Waxhaw, NC

Kamri Nixon

Kamri Nixon

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Highland, IN

E-mail: knixon@purdue.edu 

Ryan OConnell

Ryan O'Connell

Major: Environmental Health Sciences

Hometown: Evergreen Park, IL

Gabriela Olquin-Flores

Gabriela Olguin-Flores

Major: Dietetics

Hometown: Portage, IN

E-mail: golguinf@purdue.edu 

Michelle Parr

Michelle Parr

Major: Athletic Training

Hometown: Valparaiso, IN

E-mail: parr3@purdue.edu  

Meghan Parrett

Meghan Parrett

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Titusville, NJ

Jenna Pogorzelski

Jenna Pogorzelski

Major: Nutrition Science

Hometown: New Berlin, WI

Brooke Rhodes

Brooke Rhodes

Major: Kinesiology

Hometown: Warsaw, IN

Paige Romer

Paige Romer

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Kendallville, IN

E-mail: romerp@purdue.edu 

Patrick Sandor

Patrick Sandor

Major: Selling and Sales Management

Hometown: Granger, IN

Paul Saros

Paul Saros

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Mishawaka, IN

E-mail: psaros@purdue.edu 

Sasha Scott

Sasha Scott

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Physician Assistant)

Hometown: Carmel, IN

E-mail: scott297@purdue.edu 

 

Shetty Shivani

Shivani Shetty

Major: Brain and Behavioral Sciences

Hometown: Bangalore, India

Sophie Shinn

Sophie Shinn

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: West Lafayette, IN

Ashley Straut

Ashley Straut

Major: Psychological Sciences

Hometown: McCordsville, IN

E-mail: astraut@purdue.edu 

Luke Taylor

Luke Taylor

Year: Junior

Major: Nursing

Hometown: Greenfield, IN

E-mail: taylo333@purdue.edu 

Jack Titus

Jack Titus

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Medicine)

Hometown: Carmel, IN

E-mail: titus3@purdue.edu 

 

Verma Ranu

Ranu Verma

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Medicine)

Hometown: LaPorte, IN

E-mail: verma27@purdue.edu 

Kristin Waldkoetter

Kristin Waldkoetter

Major: Brain and Behavioral Sciences

Hometown: Nineveh, IN

E-mail: kwaldkoe@purdue.edu 

Emma Wallens

Emma Wallens

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional

Hometown: East Stroudsburg, PA

E-mail: ewallens@purdue.edu 

Kathleen Wendt

Kathleen Wendt

Major: Human Services

Hometown: Battle Creek, MI

E-mail: wendtk@purdue.edu 

Rachel Willing

Rachel Willing

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Valparaiso, IN

E-mail: rwilling@purdue.edu 

Julia Winters

Julia Winters

Major: Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Hometown: Mishawaka, IN

E-mail: winter14@purdue.edu 

Jill Ylo

Jillian Ylo

Major: Financial Counselling and Planning

Hometown: Munster, IN

Rachel Yuska

Rachel Yuska

Major: Health Sciences Pre-Professional (Pre-Medicine)

Hometown: Carmel, IN

E-mail: ryuska@purdue.edu 

Matthew Zyburt

Matthew Zyburt

Major: Hospitality and Tourism Management

Hometown: Wheaton, IL

E-mail: mzyburt@purdue.edu 

College of Health & Human Sciences, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by College of Health & Human Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact College of Health & Human Sciences at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.