Organizing Committee

Co-Chair: Philippe Kadhel, MD, PhD, University Teaching Hospital, Pointe-A-Pitre, Guadeloupe

Co-Chair: Martine Bellanger, Professor of Health Economics
Head of the MPH Programs and Deputy Director of the Center for Public Health Policy Analysis (CAPPS), EHESP- French School of Public Health

Co-Chair: Sophie A. Lelièvre, Professor of Basic Medical Sciences
Leader, Breast Cancer Discovery Group, NCI-designated Purdue Center for Cancer Research, Purdue University

Co-Chair: Connie Weaver, Distinguished Professor of Foods and Nutrition
Deputy Director, Clinical and Translational Sciences Institute-CTSI, Purdue University

Rebecca W. Doerge, Professor of Statistics
Director, Statistical Bioinformatics, Purdue University

Ellen Gruenbaum, Professor of Anthropology
Department Head, Anthropology, Purdue University

Meghan McDonough, Associate Professor, Health and Kinesiology, Purdue University

Dorothy Teegarden, Professor of Foods and Nutrition
Leader, Cancer Prevention and Control Branch, Oncological Sciences Center

FacebookVisit our page on Facebook