web
    analytics
Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Main Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Beheshti, Iman Graduate Student, ABE ibehesht@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Brace, Emma Graduate Student, ABE ebrace@purdue.edu 785-806-8345
Burchell, Julia Graduate Student, ABE jburchell22@gmail.com 765-494-8699
Canepa, Patrick Graduate Student, Aviation Technology pcanepa@purdue.edu 415-517-7234
Carie, Carla Administrative Assistant to the Director carie@purdue.edu 765-494-7022
Couetil, Justin Undergraduate Student jcouetil@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Engelberth, Abigail Assistant Professor, ABE and EEE aengelbe@purdue.edu 765-494-1009
Fatemi, Samira Graduate Student sfatemi@purdue.edu 765-494-6695
Feritas dos Santos, Antonio Carlos Graduate Student freitasd@purdue.edu 765-543-0930
Glass, Lauren Undergraduate Student glass4@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Hewetson, Barron Graduate Student, ABE hewetson@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Hewitt, Keven Webmaster/Secretary, LORRE keven@purdue.edu 765-494-9533
Ho, Nancy Professor Emeritus, ChE nwyho@purdue.edu 765-494-7046
Hoban, Daniel Undergraduate Student dhoban@purdue.edu 765-494-0326
Ji, Guanya Visiting Scholar ji96@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Jiang, Meilin Undergraduate Student jiang275@purdue.edu 765-494-0326
Kane, Oskar Graduate Student okane@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Kilaz, Gozdem Assistant Professor, Aviation Technology gkilaz@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Kim, Daehwan Graduate Student, ABE kim1535@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Kowalski, Samantha Lab Assistant, ABE slkowals@purdue.edu 219-973-3188
Kreger, Amanda Undergraduate Student, ABE kregera@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Kreke, Tommy Laboratory Technician IV, LORRE tkreke@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Ku, Seockmo Graduate Student, ABE sku@purdue.edu 765-494-0326
Ladisch, Michael Distinguished Professor, ABE, BME, LORRE Director ladisch@purdue.edu 765-494-7022
Leuck, Caleb Graduate Student, Aviation Technology leuck@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Liu, Xingya (Linda) Laboratory Manager, Safety Director xingya@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Mathis, Corey Graduate Student, ABE mathisc@purdue.edu 480-694-7964
Mosier, Nathan Associate Professor, ABE mosiern@purdue.edu 765-494-7025
Orrego Lopez, David Graduate Student, ABE dorregol@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Red Corn, Raymond (Studie) Graduate Student, EEE rredcorn@purdue.edu 765-494-0326

Schäfer, German

Visiting Scholar, ABE gschafer@purdue.edu +1 201 3136573
Sowinski, Evan Undergraduate Research Assistant esowinsk@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Thieme, Paul Undergraduate Research Assistant thiemep@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Tsao, George Professor Emeritus, ChE, Founding Director, LORRE, retired tsaogt2@yahoo.com 765-463-6043
Vozka, Petr Graduate Student pvozka@purdue.edu 765-494-7052
Wang, Xu Visiting Scholar wang2594@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Ximenes, Eduardo Bioprocess Research Scientist & Graduate Faculty Special Appointment, ABE eximenes@purdue.edu 765-494-7046
Zhang, Leyu Graduate Student, ABE zhan1252@purdue.edu 765-494-8699
Zhang, Ximing Postdoctoral Researcher, ABE zhan1290@purdue.edu 765-494-6695
Zhou, Ziyang Undergraduate Student, ABE zhou113@purdue.edu 765-430-7460

.Return to Top of Page