August 27, 2022, was a big day for the FNR’s Wood Research Lab (WRL) at Purdue. More than 60 participants, alumni graduate students from all over the US, past and present wood product professors, support staff, and family members gathered for the weekend filled with exciting activities.  

This reunion brought many memories and a new vision for the future of the WRL. 

group image for Alumni