The work of the Women in Engineering Program would not be possible without the generous support of our alumns, friends, and corporate partners. We thank your for your contributions, and invite you to continue your support of our mission.

Individual Giving FY - 2019 - 20

$20,000 and above
Dr. William Nolan Dudley, Jr. and Mrs. Martha Ferguson Dudley
Mr. John T. La Duc and Mrs. Polly La Duc
Ms. Gale Rahmoeller
$5,000 and above
Mrs. Sara D. B. Evans and Mr. Joseph Evans
Dr. Leah H. Jamieson and Dr. George B. Adams III
Ms. Judith Fourman Wolpert and Mr. William H. Wolpert
Dr. Boon Lock Yeo and Dr. Minerva Ming Yee Yeung
$1,000 and above
Tabby Lea Armstrong
Mrs. Allison T. Bahnsen-Bolinger and Mr. Jeremy W. Bolinger
Dr. David J. Bradley and Mrs. Cynthia R. Bradley
Ms. Abigail S. Brown
Ms. Christine L. Browning
Mrs. Joann L. Callahan and Mr. Stephen Callahan
Dr. Jane Zimmer Daniels
Mr. Edward J. Delery
Ms. Mary Anna Feitler
Mrs. Roberta Banaszak Gleiter and Mr. John P. Gleiter
Mrs. Danielle K. Hestermann and Dr. Eli Vincent Hestermann
Dr. Beth M. Holloway and Dr. Eric A. Holloway
Mrs. Nancy B. Huber and Mr. William Huber
Mr. Thomas W. Insley and Mrs. Susan Brasse Insley
Ms. Joan L. Isman and Mr. Kenneth E. Isman
Ms. Stacey M. Kacek and Mr. Daniel C. Whitty
Mrs. Carrie L. Kendrick and Brian W. Kendrick, M.B.A.
Dr. Katherine B. Lowrie and Mr. Matthew B. Lowrie
Mrs. Shirley C. McCarty and Dr. John M. McCarty
Mrs. Susan Lee Nalewajk and Mr. Robert Nalewajk
Ms. Sharon Kay Pillow
Mrs. Patricia K. Poppe and Mr. Eric K. Poppe
Ms. Sandra L. Postel
Mr. Daryl A. Robertson
Dr. David M. Roscher
Mr. Richard L. Schubert and Mrs. Judy Jo Schubert
Mrs. Christine Donohue Smith and Dr. Charles R. Smith
Mr. John R. Stauffer
Nancy Louise Stein
Mr. Edwin B. Thiedeman
Mrs. Margo Hammell Tschirky and Mr. Bennie Paul Tschirky
Mrs. Anne M. Wilson, PE, CPC and Mr. James F. Wilson
Mr. Robert R. Ziek Jr. and Mrs. Marcy Ziek
Ms. Mary Ann Zimmerman
$500 and above
Ms. Caitlin J. Adams
Ms. Christine L. Barman
Dr. Linda G. Blevins and Dr. Gregory John Fiechtner
Ms. Michelle N. Burke
Ms. Wen-Chi Chen
Ms. Michelle Coleman 
Mr. Terry W. Dager and Mrs. Cathie E. Dager
Mrs. Jeanne M. Edwards
Mrs. Ann R. Fagan and Mr. Alan D. Fagan
Ms. Renee S. Fieldhouse
Mrs. Lori A. Fraleigh and Mr. Charles J. Fraleigh
Mrs. Victoria V. Fransham and Mr. Robert W. Fransham
Ms. Jane E. Howell
Mrs. Elizabeth H. Klimes and Mr. David R. Klimes
Mr. W. Craig Leese and Mrs. Kristin L. Leese 
Mr. Alfred R. Lucas and Mrs. Janet Lucas
Mr. Mithran Mathew and Mrs. Anita Sarah Mathew
Dr. Christine M. Maziar
Mr. William D. McClung Jr. and Mrs. M. Julianne McClung
Ms. Anne Marie Mills
Ms. Kristine M. Peter
Ms. Shannon B. Quinn and Mr. John Quinn
Ms. Lois S. Raphael
Dr. Jon F. Reinke-Walter and Mrs. Pamela J. Reinke-Walter
Mrs. Kathryn Kustermann Rivera and Mr. Jose M. Riveria
Ms. Ronna F. Robertson
Mrs. Cecelia Mary Sharp
Dr. Brian E. Stutts and Mrs. Catherine T. Stutts
Ms. Karen A. Suitor
Mr. Kayle P. Thompson and Mrs. Karen M. Thompson
Mrs. Kristin L. Thunhorst
Doug Upshaw and Ms. Susanne Kieselbach Upshaw
Miss Kaling Connie Wong
Ms. Susan L. Woodling

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Women in Engineering Program

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the Women in Engineering Program at