Meet the Staff

 Pamela L. Dexter

 Chief Development Officer

pldexter@prf.org 

765-494-3555

 Amanda Dunkle

 Director of Development Operations &  Donor Stewardship 

acdunkle@prf.org 

765-494-2170

 Heike Hartwich

 Development Assistant

hhartwich@prf.org 

765-494-3175

 Trudy Guthrie

 Assistant Director of Development & Donor Relations

taguthrie@prf.org 

 765-494-5545

 Kendra Illingworth

 Director of Development     Purdue Convocations

 kmillingworth@prf.org

765-494-8328

 

 Manager of Stewardship & Donor Relations  

 Purdue Convocations

 

 

765-494-5840

 Bob Shriner

 Director of Development

rtshriner@prf.org 

765-494-0246 

 Jeni Hill

 Director of Development 

 

jkhill@prf.org 

765-496-1105 

 

Student Life Development Office
Schleman Hall of Student Services
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-3175

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Life Development Office

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Student Life Development Office at vpsl@purdue.edu.