Officers of the University

As of June 30, 2016

Officers of the Board of Trustees

Michael R. Berghoff, Chairman

Thomas E. Spurgeon, Vice Chairman

William E. Sullivan, Treasurer

James S. Almond, Assistant Treasurer and Assistant Secretary

Janice A. Indrutz, Secretary

Steven R. Schultz, Legal Counsel

Administrative Officers

Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr., President

Debasish Dutta, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

William E. Sullivan, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

Morgan J. Burke, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Gina C. DelSanto, Chief of Staff

Suresh Garimella, Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships

Julie K. Griffith, Vice President for Public Affairs

William G. McCartney, Vice President for Information Technology and System Chief Information Officer

Alysa Christmas Rollock, Vice President for Ethics and Compliance

Steven R. Schultz, University Legal Counsel


Regional Campus Staff

Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor, Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

Thomas L. Keon, Chancellor, Purdue University Northwest

Stephen R. Turner, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration, Purdue University Northwest

David Wesse, Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs, Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, 765-494-4600

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer at