Branded Face Masks

In accordance with Procurement Services purchasing policies, any department/organization – including student groups and clubs – that would like to order its own branded masks must use the approved licensees listed below to purchase two-ply, 100% cotton masks. These orders must be made using departmental funds.

Contact the vendor(s) to discuss availability, pricing and delivery options. All masks must meet Purdue’s branding guidelines. Orders placed with non-approved licensees will not be approved.

For any questions, contact Erika Austin, manager of trademarks and licensing, at elaustin@purdue.edu or (765) 494-1733.

Approved licensees

Legends Global Merchandise (formerly MainGate) – Purdue Team Store operator
Leslie Cates
lcates@maingateinc.com
(317) 260-2517

Freckles Graphics
Jason Biddinger
jason@frecklesgraphics.com
(765) 449-8463

KIS Branded Specialties
Ray Toppen
rtoppen@kisbranded.com
(219) 785-3128

Kotis Design
Jake Levesque
Jake.levesque@kotisdesign.com
(206) 466-1822

OmniSource
Marquita Powell
mpowell@omnisourcemarketing.com
(317) 853-4932