We welcome your questions about the Purdue Promise program. Schedule an appointment with one of us today!

Beginning spring 2017, Purdue Promise is piloting Purdue’s new BoilerConnect system. This system will allow students to schedule with Purdue Promise staff and allow staff to document meetings and share notes with colleagues and students (as appropriate and/or helpful) to holistically care for students across campus advising and support services. Click on the “Schedule Appointment” buttons below for directions on how to schedule using the BoilerConnect system. You can also download the instructions for future reference. A Web-accessible version of these instructions is also available. 

The Purdue Promise Staff

Image of Michelle Ashcraft

Michelle Ashcraft

Director
(765) 49-46357
mashcra@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Image of Jess Ramsey

Jess Ramsey

Assistant Director
(765) 49-48552
jnramsey@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Alyssa Dahmer

Alyssa Dahmer

Assistant Director
(765) 49-62462
adahmer@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Jazmine Clifton

Jazmine Clifton

Student Success Coach
(765) 49-62806
cliftoj@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Aaron Harris

Aaron Harris

Student Success Coach
(765) 49-62805
harri716@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Mary Grace Owens

Mary Grace Owens

Student Success Coach
(765) 49-61269
owens136@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Ariel Robinson

Ariel Robinson

Student Success Coach
(765) 49-62714
robin374@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Haley Young

Haley Young

Student Success Coach
(765) 49-62933
young434@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Giang Tran

Giang Tran

Summer Start Success Coach
(765) 49-40998
gtran@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Alyson Beland

Alyson Beland

Summer Start Success Coach
(765) 49-61460
abeland@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Anthony Cuevas

Anthony Cuevas

21st Century Scholar Support Specialist
(765) 49-42329
aharwoo@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Junia McDole

Junia McDole

Financial Aid Administrator
(765) 49-40596
jimcdole@purdue.edu

Schedule Appointment

Junia is also available for drop-in appointments from 1-3 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.