The purpose of the committee shall be to set five-year goals to advance the sustainability of the university, guided by Purdue University’s Sustainability Strategic Plan including but not limited to reducing overall energy consumption and transitioning to greater utilization of clean and renewable sources of energy, determine measurable objectives for achieving these goals, and evaluate progress in meeting the objectives.

Name Title/Unit BLDG Phone Term End
Kildishev Alexander Electrical & Computer Engineering EE 63196 2022
Jonathan Bauchet Consumer Science MTHW 2023
Alan Friedman Biological Sciences LILY 45911 2022
Matthew Hannah Libraries  STEW 2021
Daniel Morris English HEAV 62804 2021
Dev Niyogi Agronomy HAMP 46574 2022
Pete Pascuzzi Libraries WALC 2022
Alice Pawley Engineering Education ARMS 61209 2023
Vilas Pol Chemical Engineering FRNY 2023
Jon Rienstra-Kiracofe Chemistry BRWN 2023
Anna Subramaniam MaPSAC Representative, Libraries STEW 66202 2021
Jason Ware Honors College HCRN 42990 2022
TBD CSSAC Representative
TBD IUPUI Representative
TBD IUPUI Student Representative
TBD PFW Representative
TBD PFW Student Representative
TBD PNW Representative
TBD PNW Student Representative
TBD Purdue Graduate Student Government
TBD Purdue Student Government
TBD Purdue Student Government
TBD Purdue Student Government
TBD Purdue Student Government
TBD Nominating Committee Appointment