University Resources Policy Committee

The University Resources Policy Committee shall be concerned with, but not limited to, consideration of the following matters: planning optimal utilization of the physical facilities of the University, including buildings, the library, scientific and equipment and educational aids; studies of staff needs, utilization, and planning; interdepartmental cooperation for improved facilities and staff utilization; and nonacademic planning, including architecture, landscaping, parking, and traffic.


Name Title Office Phone Term Ends
Jonathan Bauchet School of Hospitality and Tourism Management MTHW 2023
Robert Browning Political Science/Communication BRNG 44178 2021
Laura Claxton Department of Health & Kinesiology LAMB 2023
*Michael B. Cline Office of VP for Physical Facilities FREH 48000 2019
James Dworkin Management KRAN 44495 2021
*Barbara Frazee University Residences/Resident Life SMLY 41000 2019
James Greenan Curriculum and Instruction BRNG 47314 2023
David Hockenberry PSG Representative 2021

Jules Janick

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture HORT 41329 2021

Cara Kinnally

Languages and Cultures SC 2023

Janice Kritchevsky

University Resources Policy Committee Chair
Veterinary Clinical Sciences

LYNN 48548 2022
Douglas LaCount Medicinal Chem/Molecular Pharmacology RHPH 67835 2022
John McConnell Management KRAN 45910 2023
Tim McGraw Computer Graphics Technology KNOY 40483 2021
Richard Meilan Forestry and Natural Resources PFEN 62287 2023
Lin Nan Management RAWL 2023
TBD Nominating Committee Appointment
TBD PSG Representative 2021
* Indicates Advisor
Indicates Chairperson
Indicates Vice Chairperson