Intercampus Faculty Council Member List


Last NameFirst NameDepartmentCampusPhoneTerm
Bacon Joshua Secretary of the Fort Wayne Senate LA 260-481-6019 2019
Camp, Jr. Joseph W. Secretary of Faculties and Professor of  Veterinary Parasitology PWL 765-496-1970 or 765-496-2463 N/A
Carroll Natalie Senate Chair, Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication PWL 765-494-6638 2020
Hollenbeck Peter IFC Co-Coordinator and Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs PWL 765-496-3509 N/A
Rodriguez Alberto J. Immediate Past Senate Chair, Curriculum & Instruction, Liberal Arts PWL 2019
Gehres Keith University Registrar PWL 765-494-6133 N/A
Johnson  Se’Andra Office of the Provost, Administrative Assistant/IFC Recorder  PWL 765-494-6398 N/A 
Watt Jeffrey X. Professor and Chair, Department of Mathematical Sciences IUPUI 317-274-4070 2019
Nowak  Jeffrey IFC Co-Coordinator, Professor of Education, Educational Studies  PFW 260-481-6960 2019
Pula James History and Philosophy - Westville PNW 219-785-5203 2020
Quinn Vanessa Department of Biological Sciences PNW 219-785-5457 2019
Weissbach Robert Engineering Technology IUPUI 317-274-7799 2019

* Indicates Advisor
Indicates Coordinator
Indicates Co-Coordinator