

To: The University Senate

From: University Senate Nominating Committee

Subject: Nominees for the Educational Policy Committee

Reference: Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

Proposal: For the two openings on the Educational Policy Committee, the

Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty members elected will serve for the number of years

specified.

Name	Years	Department/School
Vincent Duffy	3	Industrial Engineering
Patricia Davies	3	Mechanical Engineering

Committee Votes:

For:	Against:	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Andrew Liu Richard Mattes (chair) Byung-Cheol Min Abdelfattah Nour Qifan Song	N/A	N/A	Charles Bouman Damon Lisch Mark Zimpfer