

**To:** The University Senate

**From:** University Senate Nominating Committee

**Subject:** Nominees for the University Resources Policy Committee

**Reference:** Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

**Proposal:** For the six openings on the University Resources Policy Committee,

the Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty members elected will serve for the number of years

specified.

Name	Years	Department/School	
Andy Baker Daniel Cziczo Lori Hoagland Kee-Hong Kim Paul Mort Brett Savoie	3 3 3 3 3	Political Science EAPS Horticulture & Landscape Architecture Food Science Materials Engineering Chemical Engineering	
	-	8	

## **Committee Votes:**

For:	Against:	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Damon Lisch Andrew Liu Richard Mattes (chair) Byung-Cheol Min Abdelfattah Nour Qifan Song	N/A	N/A	Charles Bouman Mark Zimpfer