

To: The University Senate

From: University Senate Nominating Committee

Subject: Nominees for the Student Affairs Committee

Reference: Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

Proposal: For the four openings on the Student Affairs Committee, the

Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty members elected will serve for the number of years

specified.

Name	Years	Department/School
Dennis Savaiano	3	Nutrition Science
Tae Hong Park Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk	3 3	Visual and Performing Arts Mathematics
Rua Williams	3	Computer Graphics Technology

Committee Votes:

For:	<u>Against:</u>	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Damon Lisch Andrew Liu Richard Mattes (chair) Byung-Cheol Min Abdelfattah Nour Qifan Song	N/A	N/A	Charles Bouman Mark Zimpfer