

University Senate

То:	The University Senate
From:	University Senate Nominating Committee
Subject:	Nominees for the Nominating Committee
Reference:	Bylaws of the University Senate
Disposition:	Election by the University Senate
Proposal:	For the three openings on the Nominating Committee, the Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty members elected will serve for the number of years specified.

Name	Years	Department/School
Sebastian Murgueitio Ramirez	3	Philosophy
Mohit Tawarmalani	3	Management
Seema Mattoo	3	Biology

Committee Votes:

<u>For:</u>	<u>Against:</u>	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Damon Lisch Andrew Liu Richard Mattes (chair) Byung-Cheol Min Abdelfattah Nour Qifan Song	N/A	N/A	Charles Bouman Mark Zimpfer