

To: The University Senate

From: University Senate Nominating Committee

Subject: Nominees for the Educational Policy Committee

Reference: Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

Proposal: For the four openings on the Educational Policy Committee, the

Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty members elected will serve for the number of years

specified.

Name	Years	Department/School
Thomas Brush	3	Management
Antônio Sá Barreto	3	Mathematics
Stephen Cameron	3	Entomology
Julia Chester	3	Psychological Sciences

Committee Votes:

For:	<u>Against:</u>	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Damon Lisch Andrew Liu Richard Mattes (chair) Byung-Cheol Min Abdelfattah Nour Qifan Song	N/A	N/A	Charles Bouman Mark Zimpfer