

**To:** The University Senate

**From:** University Senate Nominating Committee

**Subject:** Nominees for the University Resources Policy Committee

**Reference:** Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

**Proposal:** For the five openings on the University Resources Policy Committee,

the Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of nominees. The faculty members elected will serve for the number of years

specified.

Name	Years	Department/School	
Jonathan Bauchet	3	Hospitality and Tourism Management	
Min Chen	2	Mathematics	
Benjamin Dunford	3	Management	
John Sundquist	3	Linguistics	
Howard Zelaznik	3	Health and Kinesiology	

## **Committee Votes:**

For:	Against:	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Damon Lisch Andrew Liu Richard Mattes (chair) Abdelfattah Nour Jan Olek Qifan Song	N/A	N/A	Sabine Brunswicker Joseph Sobieralski